Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Master of Life by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Capt_Everything
Friday 5th June 2015 05:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

1: After the Battle
Will you be finishing any of these stories?
  Quote
hermione&ginny
Sunday 21st August 2011 14:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

1: After the Battle
Great chapter! Your characters are spot on!
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Saturday 1st November 2008 14:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

1: After the Battle
Great beginning to the story, keep on writing!
Cheers!
  Quote
TangoCharlie
Sunday 28th September 2008 15:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1: After the Battle
At first I thought this chapter was moving a bit too quickly and only brushing over some fairly important events. Having finished it, though, I quite like the fast pacing. It kind of gives an almost-montage feel to it. I liked the combination of some serious issues (such as funerals, a trial etc), but also a bit of fluff.

I really like the moments between Harry and Ginny. It's good to see that they've still got some issues to deal with and can't just skip traight to happily ever after. A nice touch of realism!

I love the language you've used, and the finer details you've dropped in - it makes a big difference to the overall quality.

I'm looking forward to reading on...
  Quote
kash2210
Tuesday 23rd September 2008 08:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1: After the Battle
A nice solid start to what hopefully will become a great story!

I though you handled the mix of drama, angst and humour very well!!
  Quote
Prongs739
Thursday 21st August 2008 07:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: After the Battle
At least Malfoy is given a fair trial.
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 17th August 2008 22:58


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

1: After the Battle
Great start - looking forward to a great story
Keep the chapters coming

The Boss
  Quote
toskin
Thursday 14th August 2008 14:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

1: After the Battle
Nice story. Interesting twist, Harry being taken by a mob to make a speech. I would have like to have seen the speech, just to see how he got out of it. I like that you included Malfoy's trial as well. I don't think that's something that I've seen covered in other fanfics.
  Quote
GhostWriter
Wednesday 13th August 2008 17:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 66

1: After the Battle
This is a great beginning!

Hooray! + = happiness!

I liked the ending to the chapter. I'm looking forward to seeing this story unfold.

Cheers....

  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Monday 11th August 2008 13:21


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

1: After the Battle
Very interesting.
  Quote
TaylorErvick
Monday 11th August 2008 12:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

1: After the Battle
Great, Very Good!
  Quote
Summer Daisy
Monday 11th August 2008 11:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

1: After the Battle
I enjoyed the Bargain immensely, so was pleased to receive an email informing me you had written some more fanfic.

This is going well so far -- I enjoy your style!

This is the first ffiction I've read for a while actually.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004