Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Master of Life by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
hermione&ginny
Sunday 21st August 2011 18:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

1: After the Battle
Great chapter! Your characters are spot on!
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Saturday 1st November 2008 18:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

1: After the Battle
Great beginning to the story, keep on writing!
Cheers!
  Quote
TangoCharlie
Sunday 28th September 2008 19:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1: After the Battle
At first I thought this chapter was moving a bit too quickly and only brushing over some fairly important events. Having finished it, though, I quite like the fast pacing. It kind of gives an almost-montage feel to it. I liked the combination of some serious issues (such as funerals, a trial etc), but also a bit of fluff.

I really like the moments between Harry and Ginny. It's good to see that they've still got some issues to deal with and can't just skip traight to happily ever after. A nice touch of realism!

I love the language you've used, and the finer details you've dropped in - it makes a big difference to the overall quality.

I'm looking forward to reading on...
  Quote
kash2210
Tuesday 23rd September 2008 12:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1: After the Battle
A nice solid start to what hopefully will become a great story!

I though you handled the mix of drama, angst and humour very well!!
  Quote
Prongs739
Thursday 21st August 2008 11:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: After the Battle
At least Malfoy is given a fair trial.
  Quote
The Boss
Monday 18th August 2008 02:58


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

1: After the Battle
Great start - looking forward to a great story
Keep the chapters coming

The Boss
  Quote
toskin
Thursday 14th August 2008 18:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

1: After the Battle
Nice story. Interesting twist, Harry being taken by a mob to make a speech. I would have like to have seen the speech, just to see how he got out of it. I like that you included Malfoy's trial as well. I don't think that's something that I've seen covered in other fanfics.
  Quote
GhostWriter
Wednesday 13th August 2008 21:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 66

1: After the Battle
This is a great beginning!

Hooray! + = happiness!

I liked the ending to the chapter. I'm looking forward to seeing this story unfold.

Cheers....

  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Monday 11th August 2008 17:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1: After the Battle
Very interesting.
  Quote
TaylorErvick
Monday 11th August 2008 16:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

1: After the Battle
Great, Very Good!
  Quote
Summer Daisy
Monday 11th August 2008 15:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

1: After the Battle
I enjoyed the Bargain immensely, so was pleased to receive an email informing me you had written some more fanfic.

This is going well so far -- I enjoy your style!

This is the first ffiction I've read for a while actually.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004