Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Not My Daughter, You Git! by bransfolly

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
J-TGriffy
Monday 12th March 2012 17:45


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Not My Daughter, You Git!
  Quote
juliet
Friday 17th October 2008 00:53


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

Not My Daughter, You Git!
lovely - this was the most amusing story I have read for ages. Great work Harry.
bransfolly
Saturday 18th October 2008 11:46
Not My Daughter, You Git! (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed it. I still have trouble writing comedy


Thanks for the review
  Quote
kash2210
Friday 3rd October 2008 10:41


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

Not My Daughter, You Git!
Loved this story!!!

You've a good use of words and a style of writing that makes it easy to read, well done!!

Now off to read the sequel!!
bransfolly
Friday 3rd October 2008 12:05
Not My Daughter, You Git! (Author Response)
Thanks a lot for the review, it's been a long time since i left university and have written in this form so i'm enjoying the challenge
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 28th September 2008 20:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Not My Daughter, You Git!
haha this was an awesome story!!! i lvoe reading this!!!
thanks for writting!
bransfolly
Sunday 28th September 2008 22:21
Not My Daughter, You Git! (Author Response)
Thanks for the review, it's a universe i will revisit and comments like yours make me want to, even more!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Saturday 27th September 2008 14:04


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Not My Daughter, You Git!
Really lush and you made me laugh my head off

B
bransfolly
Saturday 27th September 2008 22:40
Not My Daughter, You Git! (Author Response)
I'm glad you laughed, i did at times as well!
  Quote
Dad
Thursday 25th September 2008 12:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 483

Not My Daughter, You Git!
Good one, bransfolly!
bransfolly
Thursday 25th September 2008 13:57
Not My Daughter, You Git! (Author Response)
Good one, bransfolly!


Glad you enjoyed it, hope you like some of my other work as well
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 25th September 2008 04:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Not My Daughter, You Git!
A charming glimpse into Harry's future. He and Ginny are very good parents.
bransfolly
Thursday 25th September 2008 13:58
Not My Daughter, You Git! (Author Response)
Thanks for the review, glad you liked it. I really enjoyed writing this one
  Quote
saulick
Wednesday 24th September 2008 23:35


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Not My Daughter, You Git!
Very nice. As a father of 3 daughters, I think I will save some of those ideas for their prospective spouses.
bransfolly
Thursday 25th September 2008 13:55
Not My Daughter, You Git! (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it, i feel sorry for their suitors!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004