Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Five Times Two by aurora luminis

Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
johnapple
Sunday 16th March 2014 19:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Five Times Two
aurora luminis
Wednesday 19th March 2014 03:42
Five Times Two (Author Response)


Thank you for the thumbs up! I was really amazed to find someone reading this after so long a time. You can never imagine how much I enjoyed writing it, and it is always a thrill to know someone has found the piece worth the reading.
  Quote
lionessofvaliance
Saturday 22nd January 2011 11:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Five Times Two
Ooh so funny!! i loved it!
aurora luminis
Wednesday 19th March 2014 03:44
Five Times Two (Author Response)
It is a long time since you posted your review...forgive me, but seeing the HP world of fan fiction slowly dwindle has been a mite hard on me. I found so much enjoyment in the fiction others wrote. Thank you very much for reading it, liking it and letting others know.
  Quote
Cirquedufreakfan
Friday 10th December 2010 08:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Five Times Two
awesome two gentlemen and harrys my favorite
  Quote
potterlover1234
Wednesday 1st December 2010 17:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Five Times Two
  Quote
Gin-erva
Thursday 24th June 2010 11:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Five Times Two
that was priceless. Blokes beware, Ginny Weasley's coming through!
aurora luminis
Wednesday 19th March 2014 03:39
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Yes, I enjoyed writing this more than I can say. Ginny is a unique figure, fragile and yet incredibly strong.
  Quote
lindaleeann
Thursday 22nd April 2010 12:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Five Times Two
I really enjoyed your story. Too bad we "muggles" don't have those options.
aurora luminis
Saturday 5th June 2010 04:32
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Yes, you are absolutely right. What a different world we could build if we had such options. I'm so glad you enjoyed it and I can assure you that I truly enjoyed writing it. Thank you for taking the time to comment.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Friday 12th March 2010 13:45


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Five Times Two
Hahaha I bet he will!! lol Nice job
aurora luminis
Saturday 5th June 2010 04:34
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Thanks for the thumbs up! Yes I am sure Harry will always be the perfect gentleman. The 'lol' is a welcomed sign. I still laugh sometimes when flashes of it chase through my mind. Thank you.
  Quote
muggleborn27
Thursday 31st December 2009 08:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Five Times Two
I thouroughly enjoyed that story you should keep it up
aurora luminis
Monday 11th January 2010 04:26
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Thank you so much for review and I am really happy you enjoyed it. There is nothing more I would like than to continue...it is just that life keeps running ahead of me. thanks a million
  Quote
moralitas
Sunday 23rd August 2009 16:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Five Times Two
lol, very funny. a nice, light hearted read.
aurora luminis
Thursday 10th September 2009 22:15
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Love your name! You might enjoy some of my other pieces...they are not many, so it would not be to big an investment of time. I will be posting this on the site as well. I'm driving of a few more chapters, at least two. Wish me luck and thank you for taking the time to review. It has been a big encouragement for me.
  Quote
book770
Monday 27th July 2009 11:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Five Times Two
WOW! Being a young author i understand the time and effort that writing this has taken. I am currently writing three different story's (not on phoenixsong) and while i cant expect you to feel what i feel while writing i know that for me writing can be slightly stressful when you are not in the world your characters create. so i would like to congratulate you on writing such a wonderful H/G fantasy. While i greatly enjoyed reading this i do with it was slightly longer because for my it ended far too soon.
~sage
aurora luminis
Thursday 10th September 2009 22:21
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Well, I am going to try to write two more chapters. That was not part of the original plan, but there has been so much response that what else can I do? Thank you for taking the time to review. What you will find with writing is this: the story --the basic bones-- really writes itself. Honest. Sometimes you sit there dumb as the characters take over. To do something here in Hogwarts, it helps to just think of little pieces of magic all your own...doing that increases the ability to think creatively about magic and suddenly there she is: that big, big bat batting her eyes. I think you might enjoy some of my other pieces, I only have a few so it is no big deal timewise. Again, thanks for reading and enjoying!
  Quote
queenbee23
Thursday 9th April 2009 08:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Five Times Two
that was really good can you make a part 2
  Quote
queenbee23
Thursday 9th April 2009 08:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Five Times Two
that was really good can you make a part 2
  Quote
queenbee23
Thursday 9th April 2009 08:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Five Times Two
that was really good can you make a part 2
aurora luminis
Thursday 10th September 2009 22:30
Five Times Two (Author Response)
I hope to write a sequel, maybe even several chapters. That was not in the original blueprint, but so many have asked, that I feel I should make the effort....which of course could fail utterly. Thank you for reviewing!
  Quote
worleybird
Wednesday 25th February 2009 16:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Five Times Two
I love this story. It's awesome and I wish you would write a sequal or something...
aurora luminis
Thursday 10th September 2009 22:27
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Well, say a few good incantations for me, because after so many request, I really am going to try to add two or three chapters to is. It is a gift to know that you love the story. I enjoyed writing it. Hogwarts is my home away from home! Thank you for reviewing.
  Quote
mugglemom
Friday 6th February 2009 17:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Five Times Two
Abso-freakin'-lutely HILARIOUS!
aurora luminis
Thursday 10th September 2009 22:25
Five Times Two (Author Response)
I just love this: that so many found it hilarious, funny, vastly amusing. If you knew how hard I was chewing on my fingernails about writing a piece that was strictly comical. I only have four pieces on Phoenixsong --and none anywhere else-- and while three of them definitely have light spots for laughter, I never thought I could carry off something that was strictly humor...and yet now without a piece of life lesson in it. Thank you for reading. Thank you for reviewing.
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Monday 12th January 2009 15:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Five Times Two
Looved it!!
aurora luminis
Saturday 17th January 2009 02:08
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Thanks so much for reviewing and even more for loving the story. I confess that I am a mite attached to it myself. It is wonderful to laugh.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 23rd December 2008 03:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

Five Times Two
Very good reading. I am sorry I missed it the first time around.
aurora luminis
Sunday 4th January 2009 05:35
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Thank you for taking the time. Given the wonderful work you are giving us in Ginny's Fifth Year, I really appreciate what it means to stop and read others, leave reviews etc. Writing well, as you do, does take time. Phoenix Song is a wonderful place to live!
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Monday 15th December 2008 17:00


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Five Times Two
What a great story! I can't believe I haven't read it before now. There's nothing like seeing Ginny show her fiesty side now and then. Shame she didn't get to go through with her original plan but I think this impressed Harry more than she knew. It was truly enjoyable reading this. Thanks for the entertainment!
aurora luminis
Sunday 4th January 2009 05:31
Five Times Two (Author Response)
Well, first of all it is an honor to have such a response from a well known PS author. That is very encouraging. Yes, I love a fiesty Ginny. Only someone with true grit could have struggled as she did in book two...tossing the book down the toliet took a great amount of fighter's blood. I am so glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Friday 12th December 2008 09:20


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Five Times Two
Screamingly funny, very enjoyable, yet needs to be continued--I would love to see your take on how Ginny finally gets Harry.
aurora luminis
Sunday 4th January 2009 05:27
Five Times Two (Author Response)
I do hope to continue in hidden moments, but really, can anything beat JKR's own description of how Ginny finally gets her man: right there in front of the whole Gryffindor crowd! Thank you so much for taking the time to review. It really does make a person want to head for the pencil and pad.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 9th December 2008 19:52


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Five Times Two
Hahaha serves you right Dean!! lol I love that Mrs. Weasley has a list, and Ginny is downright scary! I really wanted a kiss though! lol Good job!
aurora luminis
Sunday 4th January 2009 05:24
Five Times Two (Author Response)
thanks for the encouragement! I haven't managed a kiss yet in my small collection of HP fics...but I am moving toward it. Yes, Mrs. Weasley's list: I really would love to develop it sometime. Ginny's own version of lesson in defense against....
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004