Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Sins of the Fathers by parakletos

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
kopfsalat2000
Saturday 9th April 2011 05:00


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

Prologue
I've only just discovered this story, and the Prologue is very promising Are you going to tell us what exactly happened between the two? Oh well, I'll just have to read on...
  Quote
wluer96
Wednesday 15th April 2009 05:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Prologue
Fantastic story! The characters are so well developed and the plot is very intriguing. Can't wait for the next chapter!
  Quote
nightwing
Monday 13th April 2009 15:24


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 124

Prologue
good start oh boy harry and ginny better be ready for what's coming to them what a screw up it is for two cousins to ruin their future family members
  Quote
ionik27
Monday 13th April 2009 04:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Prologue
great story so far... I thought i would't like seeing a non-Gryffindor Harry, but i think i like this mature and slytherin side to him.. Great work and we'll be waiting for updates
  Quote
Jacynthe
Friday 21st November 2008 11:43


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 143

Prologue
So it's to be Slyth-Harry this time round. Go you! And I trust we can expect a Ginny-with-spunk who will give as good as she gets. Looking forward to it.
parakletos
Sunday 23rd November 2008 11:28
Prologue (Author Response)
Yes, its Harry's time. The next chapter gives us some clues as to Ginny's charcater.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Friday 21st November 2008 05:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Prologue
Great start--nice to read a story where the Potters weren't all completely wonderful and fantastic and loyal and friendly and noble and helpful.
Of course, one bad generation doesn't necessarily invalidate the outstanding nobility of the family.
So, Cyriac and Joshua were cousins, eh? Probably doesn't make much difference to the future.
parakletos
Sunday 23rd November 2008 11:30
Prologue (Author Response)
Yes, they're cousins, but it doesn't make a difference. Just a bad pair.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004