Register | Login

Reviews For The Sins of the Fathers by parakletos

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Saturday 9th April 2011 01:00

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

I've only just discovered this story, and the Prologue is very promising Are you going to tell us what exactly happened between the two? Oh well, I'll just have to read on...
Wednesday 15th April 2009 01:25

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Fantastic story! The characters are so well developed and the plot is very intriguing. Can't wait for the next chapter!
Monday 13th April 2009 11:24

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 124

good start oh boy harry and ginny better be ready for what's coming to them what a screw up it is for two cousins to ruin their future family members
Monday 13th April 2009 00:06

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

great story so far... I thought i would't like seeing a non-Gryffindor Harry, but i think i like this mature and slytherin side to him.. Great work and we'll be waiting for updates
Friday 21st November 2008 06:43

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 147

So it's to be Slyth-Harry this time round. Go you! And I trust we can expect a Ginny-with-spunk who will give as good as she gets. Looking forward to it.
Sunday 23rd November 2008 06:28
Prologue (Author Response)
Yes, its Harry's time. The next chapter gives us some clues as to Ginny's charcater.
Friday 21st November 2008 00:54

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 110

Great start--nice to read a story where the Potters weren't all completely wonderful and fantastic and loyal and friendly and noble and helpful.
Of course, one bad generation doesn't necessarily invalidate the outstanding nobility of the family.
So, Cyriac and Joshua were cousins, eh? Probably doesn't make much difference to the future.
Sunday 23rd November 2008 06:30
Prologue (Author Response)
Yes, they're cousins, but it doesn't make a difference. Just a bad pair.
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004