Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The F Words 7: Folly by Antosha

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
RIPHedwig
Monday 2nd March 2009 13:41


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Folly
Brill

I can really see Hermione getting all hysterical about her friends post-war, and you know I always thought that SOMETHING happened between Neville and Ginny when H was away. The scene with Nevill and Harry was very well written, very tense, and I thought it was just right how Ginny didn't respond.

Hilarious with Hermione and Luna and Rolf.

Well done, another fab story.

B
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 24th February 2009 07:15


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Folly
Another job well-done! I like that you had Luna & Dean together for awhile, even if things didn't work out between them. I like seeing her get together with Rolf. All of this is cute. Is there more to come? I'm thinking yes, with all those vague hints about Ron.
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Sunday 22nd February 2009 16:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Folly
I loved it! Though, I have never imagined Luna going loony. I don\'t really think that would be, hmm, realistic, that\'s the word. I mean, I don\'t think any one would really notice... unless it was Ginny, she usually notices just about every thing... I\'ll try to get back to you on that.
  Quote
ksingh
Wednesday 18th February 2009 02:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

Folly
Excellent. But poor Harry's left with a cliffie. Spot on Luna and Hermione. Really good story, Good depiction of what their doing soon after the war.
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Tuesday 17th February 2009 19:42


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Folly
Nice story, will there be more to this one?

  Quote
honourary_weasley
Tuesday 17th February 2009 17:49


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Folly
Ooh, fun! I love Hermone's over-reaction, and Neville's guilt, and Luna's lunacy-that-isn't. Great job, can't wait for more!
  Quote
Ocean Dream
Tuesday 17th February 2009 16:56


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

Folly
Nice one!
Yay, Luna!
Hmm, Neville!
Hermione was so sweet!
And I guess Harry´s head was full of (rather confused) thoughts in the end. I just loved his line “If I could answer that question simply, I wouldn’t have to think.”
  Quote
Zeta_One
Tuesday 17th February 2009 10:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Folly
Enjoyed the story. Thanks for sharing.
  Quote
The Boss
Tuesday 17th February 2009 04:28


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Folly
Great addition to this collection of stories that you have going. Just one question, why did the Room of Requirement open up to the 3 common rooms in your story? Because from memory in DH it only opened up to an empty corridor somewhere in the castle. Thanks for writing this piece - Very enjoyable!

The Boss
  Quote
majolie
Monday 16th February 2009 19:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Folly
hmm ... very nice, but I see breakers ahead. Still, I enjoyed it enormously and laughed out loud more than once. Can't wait for more!
  Quote
saulick
Monday 16th February 2009 14:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Folly
I really like these. I'm glad you keep putting a new one out every now and then. Thanks!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004