Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For The F Words 7: Folly by Antosha

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Monday 2nd March 2009 13:41

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210


I can really see Hermione getting all hysterical about her friends post-war, and you know I always thought that SOMETHING happened between Neville and Ginny when H was away. The scene with Nevill and Harry was very well written, very tense, and I thought it was just right how Ginny didn't respond.

Hilarious with Hermione and Luna and Rolf.

Well done, another fab story.

Tuesday 24th February 2009 07:15

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Another job well-done! I like that you had Luna & Dean together for awhile, even if things didn't work out between them. I like seeing her get together with Rolf. All of this is cute. Is there more to come? I'm thinking yes, with all those vague hints about Ron.
Sunday 22nd February 2009 16:44

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

I loved it! Though, I have never imagined Luna going loony. I don\'t really think that would be, hmm, realistic, that\'s the word. I mean, I don\'t think any one would really notice... unless it was Ginny, she usually notices just about every thing... I\'ll try to get back to you on that.
Wednesday 18th February 2009 02:38

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

Excellent. But poor Harry's left with a cliffie. Spot on Luna and Hermione. Really good story, Good depiction of what their doing soon after the war.
Tuesday 17th February 2009 19:42

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Nice story, will there be more to this one?

Tuesday 17th February 2009 17:49

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Ooh, fun! I love Hermone's over-reaction, and Neville's guilt, and Luna's lunacy-that-isn't. Great job, can't wait for more!
Ocean Dream
Tuesday 17th February 2009 16:56

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

Nice one!
Yay, Luna!
Hmm, Neville!
Hermione was so sweet!
And I guess Harry´s head was full of (rather confused) thoughts in the end. I just loved his line “If I could answer that question simply, I wouldn’t have to think.”
Tuesday 17th February 2009 10:37

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Enjoyed the story. Thanks for sharing.
The Boss
Tuesday 17th February 2009 04:28

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Great addition to this collection of stories that you have going. Just one question, why did the Room of Requirement open up to the 3 common rooms in your story? Because from memory in DH it only opened up to an empty corridor somewhere in the castle. Thanks for writing this piece - Very enjoyable!

The Boss
Monday 16th February 2009 19:53

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

hmm ... very nice, but I see breakers ahead. Still, I enjoyed it enormously and laughed out loud more than once. Can't wait for more!
Monday 16th February 2009 14:51

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

I really like these. I'm glad you keep putting a new one out every now and then. Thanks!
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Monday 28th September
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004