Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Heart of Gold by Wings

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Oma
Wednesday 25th February 2009 14:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

15
Aislinn is the bestest I can't wait for some answers and dirty family secrets soon. I am hoping for some fun Liam/Regulus, "We've agree to be friends again but we still kind of dislike each other" banter...
Wings
Wednesday 25th February 2009 22:04
15 (Author Response)
I kind of like Aislinn, too. I'd love to take her out for coffee and pick her brain. Answers are definitely coming! and don't worry, Liam won't let Regulus off the hook that easily. You know that they're bound to hit some bumps along the way! Thanks for your review.
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th February 2009 00:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 648

15
This is one of, if not the best chapter you've written in this story. You've done a marvelous job of comparing Liam's family to Regulus' as well as keeping the emotion running deep. I admire the seamless way each scene flows into the next, too, and look forward to reading your next chapter... whenever it comes out.
Wings
Wednesday 25th February 2009 11:16
15 (Author Response)
Thanks, Arnel! I really feel like this chapter is the core of the story. It has all of the themes that I'm trying to work with and I'm glad that you think I am portraying my characters and story well. I love reading your comments and I'm so thankful for your devotion to this story! I'll start working on 16 soon.
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th February 2009 00:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 648

15
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th February 2009 00:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 648

15
This is one of, if not the best chapter you've written in this story. You've done a marvelous job of comparing Liam's family to Regulus' as well as keeping the emotion running deep. I admire the seamless way each scene flows into the next, too, and look forward to reading your next chapter... whenever it comes out.
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th February 2009 00:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 648

15
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004