Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Heart of Gold by Wings

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Oma
Wednesday 25th February 2009 19:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

15
Aislinn is the bestest I can't wait for some answers and dirty family secrets soon. I am hoping for some fun Liam/Regulus, "We've agree to be friends again but we still kind of dislike each other" banter...
Wings
Thursday 26th February 2009 03:04
15 (Author Response)
I kind of like Aislinn, too. I'd love to take her out for coffee and pick her brain. Answers are definitely coming! and don't worry, Liam won't let Regulus off the hook that easily. You know that they're bound to hit some bumps along the way! Thanks for your review.
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th February 2009 05:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

15
This is one of, if not the best chapter you've written in this story. You've done a marvelous job of comparing Liam's family to Regulus' as well as keeping the emotion running deep. I admire the seamless way each scene flows into the next, too, and look forward to reading your next chapter... whenever it comes out.
Wings
Wednesday 25th February 2009 16:16
15 (Author Response)
Thanks, Arnel! I really feel like this chapter is the core of the story. It has all of the themes that I'm trying to work with and I'm glad that you think I am portraying my characters and story well. I love reading your comments and I'm so thankful for your devotion to this story! I'll start working on 16 soon.
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th February 2009 05:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

15
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th February 2009 05:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

15
This is one of, if not the best chapter you've written in this story. You've done a marvelous job of comparing Liam's family to Regulus' as well as keeping the emotion running deep. I admire the seamless way each scene flows into the next, too, and look forward to reading your next chapter... whenever it comes out.
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th February 2009 05:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

15
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004