Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For One Blink by rich.sanidad

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Jacynthe
Tuesday 10th March 2009 07:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 147

00 - Prologue
That's our girl!

-- This message is brought to you by the Cho Chang Memorial Lonely Hearts Club and Marching Society and does not reflect the views of this web site, its owners, or 99.87% of its contributors.
rich.sanidad
Tuesday 10th March 2009 14:52
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Hmm... a CC fan, eh? Well, as PS.net's 'ship guidelines are quite straightforward, I hope you have no misconceptions about where this story might be heading. Thanks for the read and review.
  Quote
Zeta_One
Monday 9th March 2009 19:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

00 - Prologue
Good start so far. I hope Harry can console her. Thanks for sharing.
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 13:39
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you for the read and review. Hope you like the rest of the story.
  Quote
fuzzybubbles26
Monday 9th March 2009 17:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

00 - Prologue
Very interesting. Looking foward to the outcome!
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 13:37
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks. Hope you stick around for the whole thing.
  Quote
saulick
Monday 9th March 2009 13:31


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

00 - Prologue
A good start to what looks like an interesting variation of cannon. Keep it up!
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 13:37
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you for the kind words and the encouragement. I hope you enjoy my twists on canon in future chapters as well.
  Quote
potterlovesginny
Monday 9th March 2009 11:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

00 - Prologue
Really interesting concept, and I thought you wrote it very well. It's very rare to see an original idea these days! it is something to think about, how much the outcome of that match caused the begining of Ginny and Harry's relationship. Please keep going with the story! I'm following 3 or four stories at the moment, and none of them have updated for months, so i would love to see the end of this one!
rich.sanidad
Tuesday 10th March 2009 14:51
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. The next few chapters are done and my beta and I are working to get them up to the best of our ability. I hope the story lives up to your expectations.
  Quote
Patches
Monday 9th March 2009 11:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

00 - Prologue
Oh this is a sad moment for Ginny. She did win the game but they lost the cup. They really played a great game though. I look forward to more of this story. Thank you for writing. p
rich.sanidad
Tuesday 10th March 2009 14:49
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. Hope you're ready for the journey. When all is said and done this story will be around twelve chapters long.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004