Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For One Blink by rich.sanidad

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Jacynthe
Tuesday 10th March 2009 07:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 143

00 - Prologue
That's our girl!

-- This message is brought to you by the Cho Chang Memorial Lonely Hearts Club and Marching Society and does not reflect the views of this web site, its owners, or 99.87% of its contributors.
rich.sanidad
Tuesday 10th March 2009 14:52
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Hmm... a CC fan, eh? Well, as PS.net's 'ship guidelines are quite straightforward, I hope you have no misconceptions about where this story might be heading. Thanks for the read and review.
  Quote
Zeta_One
Monday 9th March 2009 19:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

00 - Prologue
Good start so far. I hope Harry can console her. Thanks for sharing.
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 13:39
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you for the read and review. Hope you like the rest of the story.
  Quote
fuzzybubbles26
Monday 9th March 2009 17:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

00 - Prologue
Very interesting. Looking foward to the outcome!
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 13:37
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks. Hope you stick around for the whole thing.
  Quote
saulick
Monday 9th March 2009 13:31


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

00 - Prologue
A good start to what looks like an interesting variation of cannon. Keep it up!
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 13:37
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thank you for the kind words and the encouragement. I hope you enjoy my twists on canon in future chapters as well.
  Quote
potterlovesginny
Monday 9th March 2009 11:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

00 - Prologue
Really interesting concept, and I thought you wrote it very well. It's very rare to see an original idea these days! it is something to think about, how much the outcome of that match caused the begining of Ginny and Harry's relationship. Please keep going with the story! I'm following 3 or four stories at the moment, and none of them have updated for months, so i would love to see the end of this one!
rich.sanidad
Tuesday 10th March 2009 14:51
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. The next few chapters are done and my beta and I are working to get them up to the best of our ability. I hope the story lives up to your expectations.
  Quote
Patches
Monday 9th March 2009 11:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

00 - Prologue
Oh this is a sad moment for Ginny. She did win the game but they lost the cup. They really played a great game though. I look forward to more of this story. Thank you for writing. p
rich.sanidad
Tuesday 10th March 2009 14:49
00 - Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. Hope you're ready for the journey. When all is said and done this story will be around twelve chapters long.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004