Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For One Blink by rich.sanidad

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
bcollins
Thursday 23rd July 2009 20:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

01 - Several Rainy Days
I like it so. far ....it's always nice to have a 'what if' point of view...
rich.sanidad
Friday 24th July 2009 20:19
01 - Several Rainy Days (Author Response)
Thanks for taking the time to check it out. I hope you enjoy the rest of it.
  Quote
The Boss
Monday 1st June 2009 02:42


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

01 - Several Rainy Days
Ahh what a shame Ginny had to come down to hear those last three words...
Blame Ginny Weasley
.
Well hope all is going to get better in the next few chapters. Great story so far - really looking forward to reading more

The Boss
  Quote
memasuzy
Friday 20th March 2009 10:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

01 - Several Rainy Days
Nice start! Can't wait to see HOW she is going to fix this!

Ginny hears "Blame Ginny Weasley" and sees this as "Harry already regarded her as an equal". This is GREAT . . . she expects him to want her to own up to whatever she does and I'm sure he would - but come on Ginny - never publically!

Really looking forward to reading more!
  Quote
aimless`
Saturday 14th March 2009 16:33


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

01 - Several Rainy Days
ahaha, that was nice . "Blame Ginny Weasly"

Good so far, gona see what's next
  Quote
potterlovesginny
Thursday 12th March 2009 10:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

01 - Several Rainy Days
i didn't actually think before, about how much Ginny and Harry's relationship would dispell the rumours about ther other things. I really like the slant you took with that, as in HBP Harry says that for once he was happy about the rumours being spread about them, and here they're making them miserable as usual.

and you bloody well better not blame Ginny Weasley


I really liked this quote in particular. Good man Harry standing up for Ginny!
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 13:41
01 - Several Rainy Days (Author Response)
I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for the read and review.
  Quote
Zeta_One
Thursday 12th March 2009 07:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

01 - Several Rainy Days
I wonder who is going to said something first Harry or Ginny? Great story so far. Thanks for sharing.
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 13:40
01 - Several Rainy Days (Author Response)
Good question. I won't spoil the next chapter by answering it, but it is interesting that you're not sure who will try to break the ice first. :
)
  Quote
fuzzybubbles26
Wednesday 11th March 2009 18:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

01 - Several Rainy Days
Oh Ginny Ginny Ginny...

I was so relieved when Ginny learned the truth BEFORE the end of this chapter. I don't deal well with cliffhangers.
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 06:09
01 - Several Rainy Days (Author Response)
You don't like cliffhangers? Oh dear... Well... if one should happen in the next chapter or two, my beta and I will do our best to get the next chapter out straight away. You know... if one should happen to occur...
  Quote
Jacynthe
Wednesday 11th March 2009 16:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

01 - Several Rainy Days
Petrificus Totalus, such a useful spell...

Kidding aside, a nicely done chapter. The added misunderstanding having done it's work, its good that you don't dwell on it overly long. I'm looking forward to seeing more.
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 06:02
01 - Several Rainy Days (Author Response)
Thank you for the generous review. Personally, I would have annoyed myself if the misunderstanding had continued on into the next chapter.
  Quote
Auntie Minerva
Wednesday 11th March 2009 06:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

01 - Several Rainy Days
This is nicely written and is plausible and imaginative. Keep up the good work -- I look forward to reading more!
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 06:01
01 - Several Rainy Days (Author Response)
Thank you for the kind review. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 11th March 2009 02:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

01 - Several Rainy Days
Thank goodness. Now Ginny knows what Harry really said but it has been quite a while since she started avoiding everyone. Poor Harry. He doesn't know what he did to drive Ginny away and he really misses her. I hope Ginny comes up with a good way to fix this. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
rich.sanidad
Thursday 12th March 2009 06:00
01 - Several Rainy Days (Author Response)
Thanks for the read/review. Glad you're enjoying the story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004