Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Our Obligations by Worldmaker

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Tuesday 28th April 2009 19:28

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

1: Here Begins a New Life
Wow, Scorpius kind of sounds like Harry, when he first arrived at Hogwarts I mean- but Harry was nice. Lol, excellent start!
James seems like a git, almost like Ron actually, but Al is soo Harry's son lol, and wow, Rose totally seems like Hermione. Great work!
I cannot wait to see what you have planed for this story!
Saturday 25th April 2009 12:51

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

1: Here Begins a New Life
I'm so looking forward to reading more! I feel bad for Scorpius and can't wait to see which house he gets sorted into--please say we will get to see the conversation between the Sorting Hat and Scorpio! I've enjoyed your other stories, and am excited you are posting a new one: thank you!
Saturday 25th April 2009 20:01
1: Here Begins a New Life (Author Response)
The third chapter is entitled "The Sorting of Scorpius Malfoy". So, yes, you will see the conversation between the Sorting Hat and Scorpius. I'm glad you're enjoying the story.
Saturday 25th April 2009 11:51

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1: Here Begins a New Life
Yay, I'm hoping this is going to be multi-chaptered...? I was feeling in the modd for some HP last night, so read the epilogue which, as always, made me want more material on the new generations of Weasleys and Potters and Malfoys... And here it is!

Really good, well-written but my heart did break a bit for poor Scorpius!

Saturday 25th April 2009 00:07

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 225

1: Here Begins a New Life
Oh yes, I imagine going to Hogwarts would have been VERY intimidating for Scorpius Malfoy
Friday 24th April 2009 21:48

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

1: Here Begins a New Life
Great start on the story. Can't wait to see where you are going. Poor Scorpius!
Friday 24th April 2009 18:42

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: Here Begins a New Life
Oooh... I like it a lot! More please!
Ocean Dream
Friday 24th April 2009 16:37

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

1: Here Begins a New Life
Uhm, seems promising! Ive enjoyed your young characters quite a lot!
(And you even managed to get Sirius in there, an extra bonus for me)
Friday 24th April 2009 11:51

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 143

1: Here Begins a New Life
Nice start, good topic. A tiny quibble -- Albus seems awfully good at standing up to a brother who is considerably older (at least it seems that way when you're 11), which doesn't quite match the little glimpse of them all we get on the platform in JKR's epilogue. But, hey, he's yours now, do as you will.
Friday 24th April 2009 07:58

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

1: Here Begins a New Life
I like the beginning. I have always like stories about Scorpius and your writing as well so this should be a really good ride for me!
Friday 24th April 2009 07:55

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 497

1: Here Begins a New Life
Interesting start. I hope you can develope this in a novel storyline.
Friday 24th April 2009 04:35

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 199

1: Here Begins a New Life
An excellent start.

I would have thought James would be with his cousin Fred Weasley, other Weasleys or 2nd/3rd year friends rather than be with first years even if they are his brother and cousin.

Very good characterisation.
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004