Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Repentance by Kelleypen

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
carrotface
Monday 30th April 2012 13:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Making Contact
i loved that, it was really sweet! nice to read about characters other than the main three.
  Quote
cmk0402
Sunday 29th May 2011 23:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: Making Contact
Hmmmmm nice & possible. Love the after the war fics as they fill the gap with what could 'possibly' be happening in the potter world after JRK finished with it. Kudos to all the fic writers for keeping that world alive for us readers!!!!!
Kelleypen
Tuesday 31st May 2011 20:44
1: Making Contact (Author Response)
Thank you. It does give scope for the imagination to write after the war.
  Quote
shannondaskies
Tuesday 29th December 2009 11:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Making Contact
I love that Andromeda is the one giving the orders! This is so sweet.
Kelleypen
Tuesday 31st May 2011 20:45
1: Making Contact (Author Response)
Andromeda is not explored as much as I'd like. Mostly, she gets put somewhere as Lucius's old girlfriend. So it was fun writing her.
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Friday 10th July 2009 18:23


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

1: Making Contact
Very well written and a great idea. Well done!
  Quote
Avanelle
Sunday 14th June 2009 07:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

1: Making Contact
You're off to a great start, I'm totally hooked. Looking forward to more updates.
  Quote
Dad
Monday 25th May 2009 02:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

1: Making Contact
Draco`s mum does the right thing. A lot of "feel good" to that little ending. Nice!
Kelleypen
Wednesday 27th May 2009 05:06
1: Making Contact (Author Response)
I have great hopes for her after the last two books. Thank you for reading my fic.
  Quote
saulick
Friday 22nd May 2009 08:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

1: Making Contact
Very nice. A good story told with feeling. Thanks for sharing.
Kelleypen
Wednesday 27th May 2009 05:07
1: Making Contact (Author Response)
Thank you. I am pleased you liked it.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 21st May 2009 23:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

1: Making Contact
Kellypen, what an interesting concept. I will read to find out how the attempted reconciliation changes the sisters and those they love.
Kelleypen
Friday 22nd May 2009 04:55
1: Making Contact (Author Response)
Thank you, GrandmaKate. This story begged me to write it from the day I finished book 7. I really hesitated, as when I quizzed my friends, most didn't see Andromeda as letting Narcissa have a chance. But I am more of an optimist. I can see them coming to a place where they can have a relationship of sorts again, even if Andromeda is being cautious and hesitant to forgive. We watched Narcissa begin changing in book 6 and by the end of 7, she showed her true loyalties were to family above all else. For that, she is willing to be humbled.
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 6th January 2002 00:40


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1: Making Contact
sweet
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 6th January 2002 00:40


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1: Making Contact
sweet
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004