Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's House by MyGinevra

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
hermione&ginny
Sunday 17th April 2011 17:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

01 - Family Planning
Funny!! I loved this chapter!
MyGinevra
Sunday 17th April 2011 21:10
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
Thank you! Glad you like it, and I hope you like the rest of the story.

Peter
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 7th November 2009 11:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

01 - Family Planning
hmmm thats nice
ALthough why was it weasley in the paper and not potter?
I thought that in canon she changed her name dring her career...
and im surprised that ron didnt say anything when harry said they were gonna try for a baby... although they have been married for 5 years... then again as someone write in another story, i cant remember the name, they said "Ron had hoped that ginny and harry remained virgins during their marriage however that illusion was shattered with the bith of their son, james sirius" made me laugh
MyGinevra
Saturday 7th November 2009 11:41
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
I'm very glad to see you over here reading GH! You have become one of my fav reviewers.

A couple of other people have asked the same question about Ginny's last name. I didn't put it in the story, but I figure that Ginny would use her maiden name in her profession so that she wouldn't be under Harry's shadow.

Ron did finally say something about the baby, he was just trying to be funny.

Hope you enjoy this story. I'm looking forward to your reviews.

Peter

ps- I didn't respond to your review of Honeymoon because there is a problem with that web page. I reported it to the staff, and as soon as they fix it I answer it.
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

01 - Family Planning
Another first rate chapter
  Quote
The Boss
Friday 4th September 2009 22:26


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

01 - Family Planning
Great chapter - I like the whole thing. Looking forward to reading more of your work

The Boss
MyGinevra
Saturday 5th September 2009 04:11
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
moralitas
Sunday 30th August 2009 15:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

01 - Family Planning
why is ginny still a weasley, if she's married harry?

i cant wait to read this story. i just re-read "the seventh horcrux", pheonic songs #1 story, and i honestly think the hogs head is better, in many respects. keep on writing!
MyGinevra
Sunday 30th August 2009 16:03
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
I decided that Ginny would use her maiden name professionally, so that she would have a bit of career independence from Harry. Other than that, she uses Ginny Potter. Good question.

That's quite a compliment, and I humbly thank you for it.

Peter
  Quote
DaFalcon
Friday 28th August 2009 14:28


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

01 - Family Planning
Yay! I'm not sure if this is an old or new fic, but I'm glad I've found it. I was in love with HH so I know I'm going to love this one too. I think I smiled for 5 minutes after reading Mocha's name. (my contribution to the hog's head) Great job on chapter one. I'm really looking forward to seeing how starting a family and moving into a house plays out for Harry and Ginny.

Dee
MyGinevra
Friday 28th August 2009 21:41
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
Dee!!! It's wonderful to hear from you!!

Ginny's House is a new fic, so welcome back to the world of the Hog's Head. I'm so glad you found it. I look forward to your reviews.

Peter

  Quote
toskin
Thursday 27th August 2009 18:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

01 - Family Planning
I'm so glad you decided to do this story. I can't wait to read Ginny and Harry's adventures with kids. You're off to a good start with this fic. I can't wait to read the rest.
MyGinevra
Thursday 27th August 2009 19:11
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
Thank you! My Muse called and there is no way for me to resist her. I hope you enjoy the story.

Peter
  Quote
bcollins
Thursday 27th August 2009 10:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

01 - Family Planning
You made my DAY !!! I was soooooo happy to see you'd started to delight us with your next story. Thanks !! I can't wait for the rest of it.

Your #1 fan flaginnygirl.
MyGinevra
Thursday 27th August 2009 12:20
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
Glad I could make your day! Have fun reading.

Peter
  Quote
Illyra
Thursday 27th August 2009 10:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

01 - Family Planning
Nice! I'm pleased that you decided to write a post-Hog's Head story. Lots of interesting (and challenging) adventures and life changes coming up, from the looks of this chapter - looking forward to reading more!
MyGinevra
Thursday 27th August 2009 12:18
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
Thanks! I hope it meets your expectations.

Peter
  Quote
TaylorErvick
Thursday 27th August 2009 07:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

01 - Family Planning
great chapter is this the sequel to the hog's head because i loved that A LOT
MyGinevra
Thursday 27th August 2009 09:10
01 - Family Planning (Author Response)
Yep, it's a sequel to The Hog's Head. Enjoy, and thank you!

Peter
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004