Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's House by MyGinevra

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
hermione&ginny
Sunday 17th April 2011 18:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

02 - The Old Pensieve
Aww... Thats kinda sad!
MyGinevra
Sunday 17th April 2011 21:12
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Hey, thanks for reviewing. I hope you are still enjoying the story.

Peter
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 7th November 2009 19:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

02 - The Old Pensieve
hmmm... i wonder whats up with the pensive...
and im glad that the harpies are so supportive of ginny
MyGinevra
Saturday 7th November 2009 19:16
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Ah, the pensieve... We'll see.

Peter
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

02 - The Old Pensieve
  Quote
saulick
Saturday 29th August 2009 21:22


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

02 - The Old Pensieve
Most excellent!! I'm glad you are following up on the Hog's Head. I am very excited to be along for the ride.
MyGinevra
Saturday 29th August 2009 21:23
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Thanks, glad to have you along. Enjoy!

Peter
  Quote
Dad
Saturday 29th August 2009 09:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

02 - The Old Pensieve
I enjoyed the story before this one so much. This one, if anything, seems to be even better in style, so please update as fast as you can.

I am sure Harry will make friends with the local fire Brigade, when they eventualy move to Godric's Hollow and the kid(s) get older!
MyGinevra
Saturday 29th August 2009 09:56
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Even though this story won't show the kids growing up, I'm sure you are right about the local fire brigade.

Thanks for reviewing. It's good to see "old" reviewers reading my new story.

Peter
  Quote
bcollins
Friday 28th August 2009 12:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

02 - The Old Pensieve

Yes, I KNOW how you feel about 'our' Ginny
I love the fact that you portray her as all that and STILL her own woman.
I'm glad you've gotten all written before you started posting it - good for us your faithful DEVOTED readers...
MyGinevra
Friday 28th August 2009 13:00
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Thanks! You are the best!!
  Quote
bcollins
Thursday 27th August 2009 21:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

02 - The Old Pensieve
AWWW how sad for Ginny. I love the way you write, it's like I can feel Giiny's pain even though it's starting a new and exciting chapter.
As for the pensive I have a few senarios regarding that... can't wait to see if I'm right....How many chapters are in this one, if you don't mind my asking...BRILLIANT, once again.
MyGinevra
Friday 28th August 2009 06:10
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Thanks for the review b. You know how much I love Ginny. In Hog's Head she was my idealized girlfriend, and of course now she's my idealized wife, but definitely her own woman. You'll see how it plays out.

14 chapters. It's about 100,000 words. I completely finished it before we (Pascal my beta and I) started posting).



Peter
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004