Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's House by MyGinevra

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
hermione&ginny
Sunday 17th April 2011 14:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

02 - The Old Pensieve
Aww... Thats kinda sad!
MyGinevra
Sunday 17th April 2011 17:12
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Hey, thanks for reviewing. I hope you are still enjoying the story.

Peter
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 7th November 2009 14:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

02 - The Old Pensieve
hmmm... i wonder whats up with the pensive...
and im glad that the harpies are so supportive of ginny
MyGinevra
Saturday 7th November 2009 14:16
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Ah, the pensieve... We'll see.

Peter
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 01:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

02 - The Old Pensieve
  Quote
saulick
Saturday 29th August 2009 17:22


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

02 - The Old Pensieve
Most excellent!! I'm glad you are following up on the Hog's Head. I am very excited to be along for the ride.
MyGinevra
Saturday 29th August 2009 17:23
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Thanks, glad to have you along. Enjoy!

Peter
  Quote
Dad
Saturday 29th August 2009 05:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 503

02 - The Old Pensieve
I enjoyed the story before this one so much. This one, if anything, seems to be even better in style, so please update as fast as you can.

I am sure Harry will make friends with the local fire Brigade, when they eventualy move to Godric's Hollow and the kid(s) get older!
MyGinevra
Saturday 29th August 2009 05:56
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Even though this story won't show the kids growing up, I'm sure you are right about the local fire brigade.

Thanks for reviewing. It's good to see "old" reviewers reading my new story.

Peter
  Quote
bcollins
Friday 28th August 2009 08:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

02 - The Old Pensieve

Yes, I KNOW how you feel about 'our' Ginny
I love the fact that you portray her as all that and STILL her own woman.
I'm glad you've gotten all written before you started posting it - good for us your faithful DEVOTED readers...
MyGinevra
Friday 28th August 2009 09:00
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Thanks! You are the best!!
  Quote
bcollins
Thursday 27th August 2009 17:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

02 - The Old Pensieve
AWWW how sad for Ginny. I love the way you write, it's like I can feel Giiny's pain even though it's starting a new and exciting chapter.
As for the pensive I have a few senarios regarding that... can't wait to see if I'm right....How many chapters are in this one, if you don't mind my asking...BRILLIANT, once again.
MyGinevra
Friday 28th August 2009 02:10
02 - The Old Pensieve (Author Response)
Thanks for the review b. You know how much I love Ginny. In Hog's Head she was my idealized girlfriend, and of course now she's my idealized wife, but definitely her own woman. You'll see how it plays out.

14 chapters. It's about 100,000 words. I completely finished it before we (Pascal my beta and I) started posting).



Peter
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004