Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Possession by Lady Whizbee

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
ionik27
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:24


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Possession
an absolutely breath-taking, heart-stopping story! I had to read it aloud and in the silence of the night, with the light of candles flickering around your words it really was an amazing experience! Thank you!
Lady Whizbee
Tuesday 6th April 2010 08:58
Possession (Author Response)
Wow! Thank you. It sounds as if you had the perfect ambiance for reading this story. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.

If you enjoyed this one so much, you might also enjoy one of my other stories "The Knowing".

Take care, and thanks for letting me know what you thought!
  Quote
majolie
Wednesday 16th September 2009 19:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Possession
ooh ... yes ... Yes ... YES! Fabulous. I loved this. So beautifully written and, and ... everything. Thank you.
Lady Whizbee
Thursday 17th September 2009 06:55
Possession (Author Response)
*grins*

I'm so glad that you approved! Thanks so much for reading and for enjoying it as much as you did.
  Quote
NotACat
Wednesday 16th September 2009 03:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Possession
That's really really nice that.

Thank you.
Lady Whizbee
Wednesday 16th September 2009 07:04
Possession (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Ocean Dream
Sunday 13th September 2009 16:57


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

Possession
His constant.
Beautiful!
Lady Whizbee
Sunday 13th September 2009 17:34
Possession (Author Response)
I'm so glad that you enjoyed that line! Thank you for reading, and for letting me know what you thought.
  Quote
bcollins
Sunday 13th September 2009 16:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

Possession
WOW what a GREAT story, so much passion - thanks I really enjoyed it.
Lady Whizbee
Sunday 13th September 2009 17:33
Possession (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Mr.potter47
Sunday 13th September 2009 08:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Possession
This was an incredible story. I loved the part with all of the different kinds of kisses. It was so sweet!
Lady Whizbee
Sunday 13th September 2009 14:30
Possession (Author Response)
Oh, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the different kisses--I wanted to show the depth of their relationship without going into a lot of extra detail--and all the different types of kisses seemed the easiest way to do so. Plus it tied into the song lyrics I was given, so I'm glad that that part particularly stood out to you.

Thank you so much for reading, and for telling me what you enjoyed about it!
  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 12th September 2009 21:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Possession
This is a beautiful story. I remember feeling like this a long time ago, right before my fiance left to take a job in a new city half a continent away. It's a passion that's so overwhelming it consumes your very essence and as the years pass it smolders and strengthens, but never burns as brightly as it does when it first possesses you. I'm glad Harry and Ginny come to this point in their lives because it's the beginning of the enduring love every old married couple has enjoyed for as long as they've been together. Thank you for sharing your story with us.

Lady Whizbee
Sunday 13th September 2009 14:25
Possession (Author Response)
What a wonderful review! I'm so glad that this resonated so strongly with you. I had a similar experience, and I suppose I drew a bit of this story from that experience and emotion--though I have to say, until this moment I never really put all the pieces together--it was truly unconsciously done!

I'm so pleased that you enjoyed it, though, and thank you so much for reading.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004