Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll by Antosha

Showing 1 to 3 of 3
kiddo
Sunday 20th September 2009 13:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll
Can't really add much to the other two reviews. I've just stumbled over the series and I like it very much!
Antosha
Thursday 8th October 2009 16:36
The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll (Author Response)
Can't really add much to the other two reviews. I've just stumbled over the series and I like it very much!


Thanks so much!
  Quote
Dad
Saturday 19th September 2009 12:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 487

The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll
This is an absolutely fascinating bit of a series and I cannot wait for the next F Word. Why have you only got one review after three days? You are a great writer.
Antosha
Thursday 8th October 2009 16:36
The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll (Author Response)
This is an absolutely fascinating bit of a series and I cannot wait for the next F Word. Why have you only got one review after three days? You are a great writer.


Thanks! The next chapter should be up soon!
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 17th September 2009 00:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll
That's a surprise ending! I love how shy and indecisive Harry and Ginny become in this chapter. Harry's classic thick-headedness made me smile, especially when Ginny appeared to have done so much thinking about how she felt about what they just did and what it meant to her. That Harry had also appeared to have given the situation some thought, but couldn't produce the correct sentence because he thought he needed to ask without having rehearsed the words made my heart melt. I give this chapter .
Antosha
Thursday 8th October 2009 16:35
The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll (Author Response)
That's a surprise ending! I love how shy and indecisive Harry and Ginny become in this chapter. Harry's classic thick-headedness made me smile, especially when Ginny appeared to have done so much thinking about how she felt about what they just did and what it meant to her. That Harry had also appeared to have given the situation some thought, but couldn't produce the correct sentence because he thought he needed to ask without having rehearsed the words made my heart melt. I give this chapter .


Thanks so much! Harry seemed to grow up so much in the last two books, but we still hadn't seen him exactly emotionally literate.

And it isn't over yet—gotta have a third "act," after all!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004