Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll by Antosha

Showing 1 to 3 of 3
kiddo
Sunday 20th September 2009 13:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll
Can't really add much to the other two reviews. I've just stumbled over the series and I like it very much!
Antosha
Thursday 8th October 2009 16:36
The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll (Author Response)
Can't really add much to the other two reviews. I've just stumbled over the series and I like it very much!


Thanks so much!
  Quote
Dad
Saturday 19th September 2009 12:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 497

The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll
This is an absolutely fascinating bit of a series and I cannot wait for the next F Word. Why have you only got one review after three days? You are a great writer.
Antosha
Thursday 8th October 2009 16:36
The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll (Author Response)
This is an absolutely fascinating bit of a series and I cannot wait for the next F Word. Why have you only got one review after three days? You are a great writer.


Thanks! The next chapter should be up soon!
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 17th September 2009 00:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 643

The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll
That's a surprise ending! I love how shy and indecisive Harry and Ginny become in this chapter. Harry's classic thick-headedness made me smile, especially when Ginny appeared to have done so much thinking about how she felt about what they just did and what it meant to her. That Harry had also appeared to have given the situation some thought, but couldn't produce the correct sentence because he thought he needed to ask without having rehearsed the words made my heart melt. I give this chapter .
Antosha
Thursday 8th October 2009 16:35
The F Words 8: Folly, Act ll (Author Response)
That's a surprise ending! I love how shy and indecisive Harry and Ginny become in this chapter. Harry's classic thick-headedness made me smile, especially when Ginny appeared to have done so much thinking about how she felt about what they just did and what it meant to her. That Harry had also appeared to have given the situation some thought, but couldn't produce the correct sentence because he thought he needed to ask without having rehearsed the words made my heart melt. I give this chapter .


Thanks so much! Harry seemed to grow up so much in the last two books, but we still hadn't seen him exactly emotionally literate.

And it isn't over yet—gotta have a third "act," after all!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004