Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Enough by Fics by Fumph

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
J-TGriffy
Thursday 15th March 2012 12:24


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Enough
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Friday 12th February 2010 08:59


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Enough
So romantic, I love it Nice job!
Fics by Fumph
Friday 12th February 2010 09:01
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
sbmcneil
Wednesday 7th October 2009 10:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Enough
Great Story! It certainly captures married life
Fics by Fumph
Thursday 8th October 2009 03:21
Enough (Author Response)
Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it.
  Quote
brios
Tuesday 29th September 2009 07:51


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Enough
Aww that was a lovely little piece.
Fics by Fumph
Saturday 3rd October 2009 07:32
Enough (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
bcollins
Tuesday 29th September 2009 02:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

Enough
AWwww what a GREAT story - thanks
Fics by Fumph
Saturday 3rd October 2009 07:32
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
twinsmom
Sunday 27th September 2009 14:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Enough
What better way for a man to show that he loves you than to take the kids and let you have a shower, make you a meal (sandwiches count in man-world), then let you just go to bed (no sexual advances)! Sounds like the perfect anniversary to me!
Fics by Fumph
Monday 28th September 2009 01:27
Enough (Author Response)
We need more Harrys!
  Quote
nerd2006
Sunday 27th September 2009 07:04


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Enough
How sweet
Fics by Fumph
Monday 28th September 2009 01:26
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 27th September 2009 04:59


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Enough


really sweet, love +

B
Fics by Fumph
Sunday 27th September 2009 06:37
Enough (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 27th September 2009 01:58


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Enough
Nice story, I liked the part about how Harry wanted to appear as a Muggle with the suit and tie - great touch

The Boss
Fics by Fumph
Sunday 27th September 2009 06:37
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 25th September 2009 10:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Enough
I loved this now just as much as I did when I first read it. What a romantic ending-
He'd never felt so content and happy in his life. He didn't need romance and candles he just needed Ginny in his arms at the end of a long day. That was enough.

It would always be enough.
Fics by Fumph
Friday 25th September 2009 11:05
Enough (Author Response)
I'm such a sap for domestic fics, and I'm totally in love with the idea of Harry and Ginny as parents.

Thank you for taking the time to review.
  Quote
Dad
Friday 25th September 2009 03:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 512

Enough
Nice one.
Fics by Fumph
Friday 25th September 2009 07:50
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Turtlegirl
Friday 25th September 2009 00:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Enough
loved this!!!!!
Fics by Fumph
Friday 25th September 2009 07:51
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 24th September 2009 22:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Enough
This is a beautiful little story. I love the interaction between Harry and Ginny. What a good ending to a disasterous anniversary. Thank you for writing. p
Fics by Fumph
Friday 25th September 2009 07:52
Enough (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004