Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Enough by Fics by Fumph

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
J-TGriffy
Thursday 15th March 2012 16:24


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Enough
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Friday 12th February 2010 13:59


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Enough
So romantic, I love it Nice job!
Fics by Fumph
Friday 12th February 2010 14:01
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
sbmcneil
Wednesday 7th October 2009 14:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Enough
Great Story! It certainly captures married life
Fics by Fumph
Thursday 8th October 2009 07:21
Enough (Author Response)
Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it.
  Quote
brios
Tuesday 29th September 2009 11:51


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Enough
Aww that was a lovely little piece.
Fics by Fumph
Saturday 3rd October 2009 11:32
Enough (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
bcollins
Tuesday 29th September 2009 06:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

Enough
AWwww what a GREAT story - thanks
Fics by Fumph
Saturday 3rd October 2009 11:32
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
twinsmom
Sunday 27th September 2009 18:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Enough
What better way for a man to show that he loves you than to take the kids and let you have a shower, make you a meal (sandwiches count in man-world), then let you just go to bed (no sexual advances)! Sounds like the perfect anniversary to me!
Fics by Fumph
Monday 28th September 2009 05:27
Enough (Author Response)
We need more Harrys!
  Quote
nerd2006
Sunday 27th September 2009 11:04


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Enough
How sweet
Fics by Fumph
Monday 28th September 2009 05:26
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 27th September 2009 08:59


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Enough


really sweet, love +

B
Fics by Fumph
Sunday 27th September 2009 10:37
Enough (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 27th September 2009 05:58


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Enough
Nice story, I liked the part about how Harry wanted to appear as a Muggle with the suit and tie - great touch

The Boss
Fics by Fumph
Sunday 27th September 2009 10:37
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 25th September 2009 14:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Enough
I loved this now just as much as I did when I first read it. What a romantic ending-
He'd never felt so content and happy in his life. He didn't need romance and candles he just needed Ginny in his arms at the end of a long day. That was enough.

It would always be enough.
Fics by Fumph
Friday 25th September 2009 15:05
Enough (Author Response)
I'm such a sap for domestic fics, and I'm totally in love with the idea of Harry and Ginny as parents.

Thank you for taking the time to review.
  Quote
Dad
Friday 25th September 2009 07:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

Enough
Nice one.
Fics by Fumph
Friday 25th September 2009 11:50
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Turtlegirl
Friday 25th September 2009 04:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Enough
loved this!!!!!
Fics by Fumph
Friday 25th September 2009 11:51
Enough (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Patches
Friday 25th September 2009 02:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Enough
This is a beautiful little story. I love the interaction between Harry and Ginny. What a good ending to a disasterous anniversary. Thank you for writing. p
Fics by Fumph
Friday 25th September 2009 11:52
Enough (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004