Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The F Words 11: Fireworks by Antosha

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
G3ntle1
Tuesday 31st August 2010 13:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

The F Words 11: Fireworks
I liked the whole series. It flowed nicely. I only wish they has been set as one story, but that's only to make it easier to navigate, then for actual flow of the story.
  Quote
saulick
Tuesday 29th December 2009 09:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

The F Words 11: Fireworks
Excellent, just excellent. Thanks again for this series! Extremely well done.
Antosha
Sunday 10th January 2010 00:10
The F Words 11: Fireworks (Author Response)
Excellent, just excellent. Thanks again for this series! Extremely well done.


Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed these!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 29th December 2009 04:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

The F Words 11: Fireworks
Really lovely, helped along by the lyrics of the song I am currently listenng to: 'When darkness falls on us, we will not fear, we will remember'

B
Antosha
Sunday 10th January 2010 00:22
The F Words 11: Fireworks (Author Response)
Really lovely, helped along by the lyrics of the song I am currently listenng to: 'When darkness falls on us, we will not fear, we will remember'

B


Wow. Thanks!
  Quote
Ocean Dream
Monday 28th December 2009 17:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

The F Words 11: Fireworks
Lovely!
Antosha
Sunday 10th January 2010 00:22
The F Words 11: Fireworks (Author Response)
Lovely!


Glad you thought so!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 28th December 2009 13:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The F Words 11: Fireworks
Excellent, as usual.
With this plant (ginevra longbottomii), in this place, on this day, 1 June, 2029, Harry James Potter re-pled his troth to Ginevra Molly Weasley Potter.


And a steamy re-pling it was.
Antosha
Sunday 10th January 2010 00:22
The F Words 11: Fireworks (Author Response)
Excellent, as usual.
With this plant (ginevra longbottomii), in this place, on this day, 1 June, 2029, Harry James Potter re-pled his troth to Ginevra Molly Weasley Potter.


And a steamy re-pling it was.


Heh! Indeed it was!
  Quote
Dad
Monday 28th December 2009 12:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 487

The F Words 11: Fireworks
Having just spent Christmas with a selection of babies, small children and grand children, I recommend Harry goes back to fighting dark forces.

Good chapter though.
Antosha
Sunday 10th January 2010 00:24
The F Words 11: Fireworks (Author Response)
Having just spent Christmas with a selection of babies, small children and grand children, I recommend Harry goes back to fighting dark forces.

Good chapter though.


:snort: Well, mine are fifteen and eleven, so I'm nostalgic for little ones—and looking forward to the day when the not-so-little ones fly on their own.

Thanks!
  Quote
freshwater
Sunday 27th December 2009 22:20


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

The F Words 11: Fireworks
You are a genius.

I love the bit where Luna wearing black at the wedding bookends your having her wear white to the funeral in your first fic in this series.

I believe that most of us don't remember years, we remember moments. This series has done a lovely job of sharing the special moments in the lives of characters that have become dear to so many of us. It's a great deal more satisfying than JKR's epilogue.
Antosha
Sunday 10th January 2010 07:40
The F Words 11: Fireworks (Author Response)
You are a genius.

I love the bit where Luna wearing black at the wedding bookends your having her wear white to the funeral in your first fic in this series.

I believe that most of us don't remember years, we remember moments. This series has done a lovely job of sharing the special moments in the lives of characters that have become dear to so many of us. It's a great deal more satisfying than JKR's epilogue.


Yay! You're the first person—here, or on the other archives where these stories have been posted—to pick up on Luna's contrarian clothing!

And you're right—it's the moments that stick with us. That was very much what I was trying to capture here, and I'm very glad that it worked for you.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 26th December 2009 22:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The F Words 11: Fireworks
Awesome!
I love this series
Antosha
Saturday 26th December 2009 22:50
The F Words 11: Fireworks (Author Response)
Awesome!
I love this series




Thanks!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004