Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Promist Kept by Robert Owen

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Hank
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 10:47


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 194

A Promist Kept
Wow - that was phenomenal. Definitely brought tears to my eyes! So sad and yet so beautiful. Reminds me of an old friend of mine, long past, who helped me out after my first divorce. He was determined to make sure my son had a good Christmas...
  Quote
aharkins
Friday 1st January 2010 10:20


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 178

A Promist Kept
This is a wonderful piece. I'm so glad that the Carpe Diem universe hasn't been abandoned. Thank you for sharing your work. John Clarke is a really likeable character. I like that he's still involved. I'm also glad that Bill has left a legacy behind in the form of Cora. I'm willing to bet that Molly is going to love the child if she ever gets to meet her.
  Quote
Dad
Sunday 27th December 2009 01:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 512

A Promist Kept
That was just so good I do not know what to say. I can hardly see the keyboard to review because the tears are rollong down my face.
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Saturday 26th December 2009 19:52


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

A Promist Kept


Beautiful!!!!

Thank you.......

Merry Christmas!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 26th December 2009 17:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Promist Kept
oh! I love the reference to FUBAR! love that movie!
Robert Owen
Saturday 26th December 2009 17:47
A Promist Kept (Author Response)
LoL just referencing the actual military term here. When the chapters of IL MET get posted dealing with the MASSACRE, you'll see why Clarke uses the term

Robert
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 26th December 2009 16:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Promist Kept
awesome story! Was a little hard to follow at times though...
Robert Owen
Saturday 26th December 2009 17:50
A Promist Kept (Author Response)
Not suprised at the problem in following it as Sherylyn left off the story header that says this is an outtake to my forthcoming story ILL MET BY MOONLIGHT, book 6 of the Carpe Diem Universe (LOL) and reading my story here called INVICTUS will help.

BTW: THanks for being the first to review

Robert
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004