Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Potters Are Delighted to Announce by Kathryn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
DukeBrymin
Sunday 3rd January 2010 13:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

James Sirius
Surprisingly non-invasive article for Witch Weekly, I'm glad to see them tone down their rhetoric.
Kathryn
Sunday 10th January 2010 03:48
James Sirius (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
davyt_0247
Wednesday 30th December 2009 00:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

James Sirius
Great Job!!! are you going to to ron and hermioe's children too?
Kathryn
Wednesday 30th December 2009 10:02
James Sirius (Author Response)
just the three Potter kids I'm afraid
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 29th December 2009 04:48


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

James Sirius
I like this very very much.

McGonagall's comment was sweet.

B
Kathryn
Wednesday 30th December 2009 10:01
James Sirius (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
juliet
Monday 28th December 2009 19:30


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

James Sirius
absolutely wonderful. great work
Kathryn
Tuesday 29th December 2009 02:54
James Sirius (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 28th December 2009 13:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

James Sirius
Well done, mate. You provided just the right amount of detail with your comments from others. I giggled at-
"Harry and Ginny are both tired but very happy. James has lots of dark hair just like his dad, but has his mother's nose and mouth," Hermione Granger added, cutting her fiancée off in mid flow.

So Hermione!
Kathryn
Tuesday 29th December 2009 02:54
James Sirius (Author Response)
thank you - harry, ginny, ron and hermione maybe older but they are still them
  Quote
Dad
Monday 28th December 2009 12:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 483

James Sirius
I can just see all the female witches pouring over this article in "Witch Weekly".
Very realistic.
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:16
James Sirius (Author Response)
indeed - if it was anyone but harry and ginny, molly would be one of them
  Quote
blah whatever
Monday 28th December 2009 09:04


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

James Sirius
Excellent as always - I'll be interested to see how you make the other two different.
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:15
James Sirius (Author Response)
Oh that was a challenge especially when some of the infomation is very repeative
  Quote
sbmcneil
Monday 28th December 2009 08:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

James Sirius
Very beautiful! I hope you are planning on doing the other two children as well!
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:14
James Sirius (Author Response)
yes both Al and Lily will be up quite soon
  Quote
brown_eyes
Monday 28th December 2009 01:47


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

James Sirius
Very sweet, and I loved Ron's quote.

It's really good to see you back writing too.
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:14
James Sirius (Author Response)
Oh Ron is always a lot of fun
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Sunday 27th December 2009 22:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

James Sirius
LOL. Now that is what I call a long article. The reporter has too much time on her hands. LOL Just kidding.

Excellent chapter. I really enjoyed reading this.
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:13
James Sirius (Author Response)
many reporters for trashy mags have too much time on their hands
  Quote
Arnel
Sunday 27th December 2009 21:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

James Sirius
This is a delightful little story. It's very tastefully written and I look forward to reading other such articles covering the births of Albus and Lily.
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:12
James Sirius (Author Response)
cheers and there won't be a long wait on the others
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 27th December 2009 19:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

James Sirius
love it !
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:11
James Sirius (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
clare
Sunday 27th December 2009 16:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 78

James Sirius
very good - i think mcgonagall should hope that james doesn't take after his parents either
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:11
James Sirius (Author Response)
lol - very true
  Quote
blue_and_white_witch
Sunday 27th December 2009 15:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

James Sirius
Reads just like a real article - well done!
  Quote
blue_and_white_witch
Sunday 27th December 2009 15:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

James Sirius
Reads just like a real article - well done!
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:10
James Sirius (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Trelawney2213
Sunday 27th December 2009 15:12


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 106

James Sirius
Welcome back! I know what's coming and I think your readers will be pleased. You were missed.
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:10
James Sirius (Author Response)
cheers me'dears and thanks for your hard work on all of it
  Quote
met19
Sunday 27th December 2009 14:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

James Sirius
agree with curren.....great one shot!
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:09
James Sirius (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Curren
Sunday 27th December 2009 14:38


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 120

James Sirius
cute... love these connected one-shots. Keep em coming!
Kathryn
Monday 28th December 2009 13:08
James Sirius (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004