Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Getting It Right by shannondaskies

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Sunday 3rd January 2010 07:36

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: October
I like this. It's very original and easy to read.
Can something please happen soon though, or I'm going to enter the story and kick them both. Two of my best friends are dancing around each other atm too, and it's doing my head in haha B
Wednesday 13th January 2010 02:56
2: October (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad you like it - and hopefully chapter three will make you happy (and four when it's up), too!
Tuesday 29th December 2009 12:17

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 495

2: October
This is very different. The characters are very interesting and it has great potential. Please keep it up.
Saturday 2nd January 2010 04:16
2: October (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad to have caught your interest.
Sunday 27th December 2009 23:56

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 616

2: October
I find it utterly charming that it's Severus who is giving Lucius lessons in winning Narcissa and not the other way round. I really like how you're portraying Narcissa as a person and not someone who is as stuck-up or as snooty as the other Slytherin girls. I really like this story and hope that chapter three will be out soon.

Tuesday 29th December 2009 11:08
2: October (Author Response)
I have nothing but effusive thanks for you, and chapter three is definitely on its way.
Sunday 27th December 2009 18:44

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

2: October
I think Luc has a point about her hair looking beautiful all wavy. He's just got to learn how to speak Cissy's language. She's not some bimbo who is going to fall for a well crafted pick up line. (Which is one of the things I love about your Cissy. I think she's clever too.)
Tuesday 29th December 2009 11:05
2: October (Author Response)
It's one of the things I like about her, too - she'll still fall for him, but she'll do it on her terms.
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004