Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Getting It Right by shannondaskies

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
RIPHedwig
Sunday 3rd January 2010 07:36


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: October
I like this. It's very original and easy to read.
Can something please happen soon though, or I'm going to enter the story and kick them both. Two of my best friends are dancing around each other atm too, and it's doing my head in haha B
shannondaskies
Wednesday 13th January 2010 02:56
2: October (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad you like it - and hopefully chapter three will make you happy (and four when it's up), too!
  Quote
Dad
Tuesday 29th December 2009 12:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 501

2: October
This is very different. The characters are very interesting and it has great potential. Please keep it up.
shannondaskies
Saturday 2nd January 2010 04:16
2: October (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad to have caught your interest.
  Quote
Arnel
Sunday 27th December 2009 23:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 647

2: October
I find it utterly charming that it's Severus who is giving Lucius lessons in winning Narcissa and not the other way round. I really like how you're portraying Narcissa as a person and not someone who is as stuck-up or as snooty as the other Slytherin girls. I really like this story and hope that chapter three will be out soon.

shannondaskies
Tuesday 29th December 2009 11:08
2: October (Author Response)
I have nothing but effusive thanks for you, and chapter three is definitely on its way.
  Quote
Kelleypen
Sunday 27th December 2009 18:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

2: October
I think Luc has a point about her hair looking beautiful all wavy. He's just got to learn how to speak Cissy's language. She's not some bimbo who is going to fall for a well crafted pick up line. (Which is one of the things I love about your Cissy. I think she's clever too.)
shannondaskies
Tuesday 29th December 2009 11:05
2: October (Author Response)
It's one of the things I like about her, too - she'll still fall for him, but she'll do it on her terms.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004