Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Getting It Right by shannondaskies

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
RIPHedwig
Sunday 3rd January 2010 07:36


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: October
I like this. It's very original and easy to read.
Can something please happen soon though, or I'm going to enter the story and kick them both. Two of my best friends are dancing around each other atm too, and it's doing my head in haha B
shannondaskies
Wednesday 13th January 2010 02:56
2: October (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad you like it - and hopefully chapter three will make you happy (and four when it's up), too!
  Quote
Dad
Tuesday 29th December 2009 12:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

2: October
This is very different. The characters are very interesting and it has great potential. Please keep it up.
shannondaskies
Saturday 2nd January 2010 04:16
2: October (Author Response)
Thank you! I'm glad to have caught your interest.
  Quote
Arnel
Sunday 27th December 2009 23:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

2: October
I find it utterly charming that it's Severus who is giving Lucius lessons in winning Narcissa and not the other way round. I really like how you're portraying Narcissa as a person and not someone who is as stuck-up or as snooty as the other Slytherin girls. I really like this story and hope that chapter three will be out soon.

shannondaskies
Tuesday 29th December 2009 11:08
2: October (Author Response)
I have nothing but effusive thanks for you, and chapter three is definitely on its way.
  Quote
Kelleypen
Sunday 27th December 2009 18:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

2: October
I think Luc has a point about her hair looking beautiful all wavy. He's just got to learn how to speak Cissy's language. She's not some bimbo who is going to fall for a well crafted pick up line. (Which is one of the things I love about your Cissy. I think she's clever too.)
shannondaskies
Tuesday 29th December 2009 11:05
2: October (Author Response)
It's one of the things I like about her, too - she'll still fall for him, but she'll do it on her terms.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004