Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Potters Are Delighted to Announce by Kathryn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
sbmcneil
Saturday 9th January 2010 05:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Albus Severus
So sweet that Neville is the godfather!
Kathryn
Sunday 10th January 2010 03:49
Albus Severus (Author Response)
I always see Ron, Neville and George as the three godfathers.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 4th January 2010 19:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

Albus Severus
Oh dear, I read the stories out of order. Well done.
Kathryn
Friday 8th January 2010 10:08
Albus Severus (Author Response)
*shakes head* kate, tut.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Sunday 3rd January 2010 13:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Albus Severus
I like the subtle hints that the reporters were getting to be really obnoxious, with both Arthur and Molly asking them to leave.
Thanks!
Kathryn
Friday 8th January 2010 10:07
Albus Severus (Author Response)

indeed - I think the press very much would hang around harry and ginny trying to get pictures
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 3rd January 2010 07:49


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Albus Severus
I really like how you managed to make this different, but similar to the presvious chapter, without being dull or repetitive. I appreciated the comments made by Mr and Mrs Weasley too, and loved Neville's 'a very beautiful baby even if he does look just like his dad.' Haa. Good job
B
Kathryn
Friday 8th January 2010 10:06
Albus Severus (Author Response)
I really like how you managed to make this different, but similar to the presvious chapter, without being dull or repetitive.


Thank you - that was the real challenge with this piece.
  Quote
brown_eyes
Thursday 31st December 2009 16:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

Albus Severus
bless Neville

great chapter - I'm looking forward to Lily's one
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:58
Albus Severus (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 31st December 2009 16:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Albus Severus
nice chapter
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:57
Albus Severus (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Trelawney2213
Thursday 31st December 2009 13:45


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 106

Albus Severus
It looks like your fears of writing Molly are over--you nailed her! Another terrific announcement.
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:56
Albus Severus (Author Response)
cheers but is different a quote to a whole chapter which we have coming up
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 31st December 2009 12:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Albus Severus
Such a delightful article. I wish the media will have more of these wonderful events in the Muggle world and forget about all the cruelty that goes on in that part of the universe!
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:55
Albus Severus (Author Response)
true true
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 31st December 2009 12:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 579

Albus Severus
Another delightful birth announcement! I like all the information included about Albus' namesakes and the fact that Neville was named godfather... and is Gryffindor Head of House to boot! Loved Molly's threat... she'd do it, too!
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:55
Albus Severus (Author Response)
Ah don't we all love Neville and he deserves some happiness too
  Quote
blue_and_white_witch
Thursday 31st December 2009 09:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Albus Severus
lol - love Molly, great quote
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:53
Albus Severus (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
blah whatever
Thursday 31st December 2009 06:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Albus Severus
Keep up the excellent work.
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:52
Albus Severus (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Dad
Thursday 31st December 2009 01:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

Albus Severus
Keep them coming - stories or babies, I do not care which.
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:52
Albus Severus (Author Response)
well there's only one more to this however I have got other stuff to follow it
  Quote
clare
Thursday 31st December 2009 00:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 78

Albus Severus
Another good chapter and I'm glad to see Neville has become head of Gryffindor.
Kathryn
Friday 1st January 2010 04:51
Albus Severus (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004