Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Potters Are Delighted to Announce by Kathryn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
sbmcneil
Saturday 9th January 2010 00:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Albus Severus
So sweet that Neville is the godfather!
Kathryn
Saturday 9th January 2010 22:49
Albus Severus (Author Response)
I always see Ron, Neville and George as the three godfathers.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 4th January 2010 14:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Albus Severus
Oh dear, I read the stories out of order. Well done.
Kathryn
Friday 8th January 2010 05:08
Albus Severus (Author Response)
*shakes head* kate, tut.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Sunday 3rd January 2010 08:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 110

Albus Severus
I like the subtle hints that the reporters were getting to be really obnoxious, with both Arthur and Molly asking them to leave.
Thanks!
Kathryn
Friday 8th January 2010 05:07
Albus Severus (Author Response)

indeed - I think the press very much would hang around harry and ginny trying to get pictures
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 3rd January 2010 02:49


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Albus Severus
I really like how you managed to make this different, but similar to the presvious chapter, without being dull or repetitive. I appreciated the comments made by Mr and Mrs Weasley too, and loved Neville's 'a very beautiful baby even if he does look just like his dad.' Haa. Good job
B
Kathryn
Friday 8th January 2010 05:06
Albus Severus (Author Response)
I really like how you managed to make this different, but similar to the presvious chapter, without being dull or repetitive.


Thank you - that was the real challenge with this piece.
  Quote
brown_eyes
Thursday 31st December 2009 11:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 108

Albus Severus
bless Neville

great chapter - I'm looking forward to Lily's one
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:58
Albus Severus (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 31st December 2009 11:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Albus Severus
nice chapter
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:57
Albus Severus (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Trelawney2213
Thursday 31st December 2009 08:45


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 106

Albus Severus
It looks like your fears of writing Molly are over--you nailed her! Another terrific announcement.
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:56
Albus Severus (Author Response)
cheers but is different a quote to a whole chapter which we have coming up
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 31st December 2009 07:45


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Albus Severus
Such a delightful article. I wish the media will have more of these wonderful events in the Muggle world and forget about all the cruelty that goes on in that part of the universe!
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:55
Albus Severus (Author Response)
true true
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 31st December 2009 07:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 648

Albus Severus
Another delightful birth announcement! I like all the information included about Albus' namesakes and the fact that Neville was named godfather... and is Gryffindor Head of House to boot! Loved Molly's threat... she'd do it, too!
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:55
Albus Severus (Author Response)
Ah don't we all love Neville and he deserves some happiness too
  Quote
blue_and_white_witch
Thursday 31st December 2009 04:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Albus Severus
lol - love Molly, great quote
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:53
Albus Severus (Author Response)
cheers
  Quote
blah whatever
Thursday 31st December 2009 01:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Albus Severus
Keep up the excellent work.
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:52
Albus Severus (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Dad
Wednesday 30th December 2009 20:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 512

Albus Severus
Keep them coming - stories or babies, I do not care which.
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:52
Albus Severus (Author Response)
well there's only one more to this however I have got other stuff to follow it
  Quote
clare
Wednesday 30th December 2009 19:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 78

Albus Severus
Another good chapter and I'm glad to see Neville has become head of Gryffindor.
Kathryn
Thursday 31st December 2009 23:51
Albus Severus (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004