Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter: Revelation by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
The Boss
Wednesday 17th March 2010 19:31


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

2: One
Ohh Adam what have you gotten yourself into? Love the story line so far - great work on it. As for the birthday surprise I wasnt expecting anything like the response he gave - which is very good, keeping me on my toes

Im looking forward to reading the rest of the story - just the updates are coming faster than I can read them
(which is also a good thing)

The Boss
Bear
Thursday 18th March 2010 01:52
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
harry/ginnylove
Monday 11th January 2010 15:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

2: One
Keep working on the story it is really really good and very original!!!
Bear
Tuesday 12th January 2010 00:57
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
BJH
Monday 11th January 2010 05:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

2: One
Interestng twist that Barty takes Adam in custody but to me the most interesting thing is that Dumbledore is evidently holding the fact that Adam is Harry and not telling anyone. Will he have to reveal it to get Adam out of trouble or will he keep it a secret from everyone including Harry until he sees a gain from telling?

BJH
Bear
Monday 11th January 2010 05:29
2: One (Author Response)
We will have to see what happens.... but thanks for the review!
  Quote
colmshan
Sunday 10th January 2010 06:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

2: One
Interesting as ever, Bear. Some good plot twists, I can't wait for the next chapter!
Bear
Sunday 10th January 2010 07:16
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
saulick
Saturday 9th January 2010 19:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

2: One
I really like this. Similar to the original, but different enough to keep you guessing. I am curious to see how Voldemort comes back with out "Harry" around, although I am sure wormtail recognizes him...Hmmmmmmm.

Keep it up!
Bear
Sunday 10th January 2010 01:01
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 9th January 2010 16:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: One
wow.... That was crazy that they took harry... i wonder how they will get him out? Will they have to reveal that he is harry potteR?
Cant wait to read more!
Bear
Sunday 10th January 2010 01:01
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004