Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Wrinkle in Time by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
kash2210
Friday 17th October 2008 08:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1: The Mysterious Present
A good start to what looks like will be an interesting story!
  Quote
TangoCharlie
Friday 3rd October 2008 05:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1: The Mysterious Present
A great opening chapter. You've certainly caught my interest! I like the pace you've set here... we didn't have to wait too long to get stuck into the story.
The concept of wishing stones is very original - I really like that you've still kept it within the bounds of 'reality' in the HP universe.
  Quote
VegHindu101
Tuesday 26th August 2008 13:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

1: The Mysterious Present
Aww, how cute. And Harry is not one to initiate displays of affection unless he's REALLY touched.
  Quote
Prongs739
Friday 22nd August 2008 07:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: The Mysterious Present
No action, yet very interesting with the Wishing Rock.

  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Tuesday 19th August 2008 18:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

1: The Mysterious Present
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.........................

Very interesting indeed....
But how's he gonna see his parents?
????
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 19th March 2008 05:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Mysterious Present
wow!!! Thats a really neat stone... so how are they going to go see harry's parents....
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 31st May 2006 16:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The Mysterious Present
I remember read a story on here about a stone. But it didn't grant wishes, it showed the future or the past. I don't remember which one. But so far, this is a good story.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 15th November 2005 03:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: The Mysterious Present
Well done so far. The wish will be interesting.
  Quote
Jazzy
Wednesday 13th July 2005 19:57


1: The Mysterious Present

I really like the idea of the wishing stone and Ginny giving it to Harry.  Where did you get the idea?

Also keeping it in a pair of socks temperarily seems like something Rowling would have done.  We continue to learn the importance of socks through out the series....

Anyway, i shall now read more of the story.

  Quote
Black_White_And_Grey
Friday 18th March 2005 17:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

1: The Mysterious Present
Okay, I've only read the first chapter as of yet, so I'll probably review this again.... I love it so far! Everybody is in character so well, it almost astounds me. But what I don't understand is how Harry could see his parents if in the book it says that it cannot bring back the dead. *Scratches head is puzzlement*. I'll have to keep reading! See ya! ;) :)
  Quote
lil steph
Monday 28th February 2005 13:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: The Mysterious Present
i really like this story its awsome!!!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 16:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

1: The Mysterious Present
So it's to be a little AU trip.  Good,  I like them when they're well-written.
  Quote

Friday 8th October 2004 17:03


1: The Mysterious Present
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004