Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Wrinkle in Time by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
kash2210
Friday 17th October 2008 04:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1: The Mysterious Present
A good start to what looks like will be an interesting story!
  Quote
TangoCharlie
Friday 3rd October 2008 01:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1: The Mysterious Present
A great opening chapter. You've certainly caught my interest! I like the pace you've set here... we didn't have to wait too long to get stuck into the story.
The concept of wishing stones is very original - I really like that you've still kept it within the bounds of 'reality' in the HP universe.
  Quote
VegHindu101
Tuesday 26th August 2008 09:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

1: The Mysterious Present
Aww, how cute. And Harry is not one to initiate displays of affection unless he's REALLY touched.
  Quote
Prongs739
Friday 22nd August 2008 03:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: The Mysterious Present
No action, yet very interesting with the Wishing Rock.

  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Tuesday 19th August 2008 14:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

1: The Mysterious Present
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.........................

Very interesting indeed....
But how's he gonna see his parents?
????
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 19th March 2008 01:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Mysterious Present
wow!!! Thats a really neat stone... so how are they going to go see harry's parents....
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 31st May 2006 12:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The Mysterious Present
I remember read a story on here about a stone. But it didn't grant wishes, it showed the future or the past. I don't remember which one. But so far, this is a good story.
  Quote
critmo
Monday 14th November 2005 22:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: The Mysterious Present
Well done so far. The wish will be interesting.
  Quote
Jazzy
Wednesday 13th July 2005 15:57


1: The Mysterious Present

I really like the idea of the wishing stone and Ginny giving it to Harry.  Where did you get the idea?

Also keeping it in a pair of socks temperarily seems like something Rowling would have done.  We continue to learn the importance of socks through out the series....

Anyway, i shall now read more of the story.

  Quote
Black_White_And_Grey
Friday 18th March 2005 12:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

1: The Mysterious Present
Okay, I've only read the first chapter as of yet, so I'll probably review this again.... I love it so far! Everybody is in character so well, it almost astounds me. But what I don't understand is how Harry could see his parents if in the book it says that it cannot bring back the dead. *Scratches head is puzzlement*. I'll have to keep reading! See ya! ;) :)
  Quote
lil steph
Monday 28th February 2005 08:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: The Mysterious Present
i really like this story its awsome!!!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 11:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

1: The Mysterious Present
So it's to be a little AU trip.  Good,  I like them when they're well-written.
  Quote

Friday 8th October 2004 13:03


1: The Mysterious Present
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004