Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Wrinkle in Time by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
kash2210
Friday 17th October 2008 08:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 172

1: The Mysterious Present
A good start to what looks like will be an interesting story!
  Quote
TangoCharlie
Friday 3rd October 2008 05:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

1: The Mysterious Present
A great opening chapter. You've certainly caught my interest! I like the pace you've set here... we didn't have to wait too long to get stuck into the story.
The concept of wishing stones is very original - I really like that you've still kept it within the bounds of 'reality' in the HP universe.
  Quote
VegHindu101
Tuesday 26th August 2008 13:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

1: The Mysterious Present
Aww, how cute. And Harry is not one to initiate displays of affection unless he's REALLY touched.
  Quote
Prongs739
Friday 22nd August 2008 07:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: The Mysterious Present
No action, yet very interesting with the Wishing Rock.

  Quote
PhoenixFeathers
Tuesday 19th August 2008 18:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

1: The Mysterious Present
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.........................

Very interesting indeed....
But how's he gonna see his parents?
????
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 19th March 2008 05:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Mysterious Present
wow!!! Thats a really neat stone... so how are they going to go see harry's parents....
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 31st May 2006 16:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The Mysterious Present
I remember read a story on here about a stone. But it didn't grant wishes, it showed the future or the past. I don't remember which one. But so far, this is a good story.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 15th November 2005 03:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: The Mysterious Present
Well done so far. The wish will be interesting.
  Quote
Jazzy
Wednesday 13th July 2005 19:57


1: The Mysterious Present

I really like the idea of the wishing stone and Ginny giving it to Harry.  Where did you get the idea?

Also keeping it in a pair of socks temperarily seems like something Rowling would have done.  We continue to learn the importance of socks through out the series....

Anyway, i shall now read more of the story.

  Quote
Black_White_And_Grey
Friday 18th March 2005 17:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

1: The Mysterious Present
Okay, I've only read the first chapter as of yet, so I'll probably review this again.... I love it so far! Everybody is in character so well, it almost astounds me. But what I don't understand is how Harry could see his parents if in the book it says that it cannot bring back the dead. *Scratches head is puzzlement*. I'll have to keep reading! See ya! ;) :)
  Quote
lil steph
Monday 28th February 2005 13:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: The Mysterious Present
i really like this story its awsome!!!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 16:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

1: The Mysterious Present
So it's to be a little AU trip.  Good,  I like them when they're well-written.
  Quote

Friday 8th October 2004 17:03


1: The Mysterious Present
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004