Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Grapefruit and Orchids by Kelleypen

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
The Boss
Wednesday 17th March 2010 19:24


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Grapefruit and Orchids
Aww lovely piece!!!! I really like the last two sentences
"I already do," she answered so only he could hear it. His hand momentarily brushed hers, and she felt the electricity in their touch.


Is there going to be a follow up piece to this story? Because this one was very well written!

The Boss
Kelleypen
Friday 25th June 2010 19:44
Grapefruit and Orchids (Author Response)
Thank you for your review. I'm not sure if I'll do more with it or not. We'll see what the muse does.
  Quote
Patches
Sunday 7th March 2010 01:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Grapefruit and Orchids
This is an excellent view of the "Severus almost gets killed by Remus" stories. Thank you for this better look at that occasion. p
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:27
Grapefruit and Orchids (Author Response)
Thank you for your review. I'd read too many versions of that story that didn't quite ring true in my heart, so I had to write my own.
  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 16th February 2010 09:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Grapefruit and Orchids
A thoroughly enjoyable and amusing story. I'm glad Lily was able to change her mind about James, especially since he was trying so hard all year to prove himself worthy of her friendship. I give this story for making me smile.
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:28
Grapefruit and Orchids (Author Response)
Thanks Arnel. I'm glad you liked it. You were a big help to me betaing it.
  Quote
Dad
Sunday 14th February 2010 05:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

Grapefruit and Orchids
Nice one.
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:28
Grapefruit and Orchids (Author Response)
thank you
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Sunday 14th February 2010 01:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

Grapefruit and Orchids
Nice and fluffy. I like your James.
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:29
Grapefruit and Orchids (Author Response)
I always see James as having a little more common sense than Sirius. I don't think Sirius is bad, just impulsive. Thanks for the review.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 13th February 2010 20:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Grapefruit and Orchids
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:32
Grapefruit and Orchids (Author Response)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004