Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Christmas Biscuits by Kelleypen

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
ngayonatkailanman
Wednesday 8th June 2011 21:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1
Awwww! This is so adorable. Thank you so much for pointing this out to me. Mae my morning. ... and it is 4 a.m. LOL.
  Quote
bando2
Monday 5th April 2010 17:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1
I loved the kids but I think Molly was my favorite character in this story. Great job as always.
Kelleypen
Friday 25th June 2010 19:38
1 (Author Response)
Thank you... it was easy enough seeing into Molly's head as a new Grandma myself.
  Quote
JustAFan
Tuesday 9th March 2010 23:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1
Awww. Too cute! I'm an old softy myself. Ya got me. ;-)
Kelleypen
Friday 25th June 2010 19:38
1 (Author Response)
Thank you so much for your review.
  Quote
Delfino
Thursday 18th February 2010 17:50


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

1
I can't even handle the cuteness of this story great job!
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:33
1 (Author Response)
It was my first time writing a kid fic . . . I had fun with it. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
lizzytish
Monday 15th February 2010 09:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1
Very sweet, a winner.
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:33
1 (Author Response)
Now to just get Molly's biscuit recipe . . .

Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Dad
Sunday 14th February 2010 05:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

1
Short and sweet (the story and the kids).
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:35
1 (Author Response)
Thank you. When I was asked to write that ship, I just couldn't do it . . . at least until I decided I could write them as little kids. It was my first little kid story, but it was fun. I may have to do some more.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Sunday 14th February 2010 01:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

1
Very sweet. Teddy is a love.
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:36
1 (Author Response)
Thank you, they were very fun to write.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 13th February 2010 20:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:37
1 (Author Response)
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Saturday 13th February 2010 18:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1
Aw! The picture you conjured of Vic and Teddy is just so sweet. I bet Tonks and Remus are smiling.

What a heartwarming one shot.
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:38
1 (Author Response)
I hope Tonks and Remus did like it. It felt nice to write Teddy and Vic as little kids. Thank you for the review.
  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 13th February 2010 14:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

1
This story is as delightful the second time around as it was the first when you and I brainstormed the initial plot. It's one of those warm, fuzzy stories that makes you think of the times when you were little and a grown-up let you try your hand at something new and fun... and an older sibling or friend was there to share it with you. You've done a wonderful job of showing us what a wonderful mum and grandmother Molly is as well as capturing the innocense of childhood.
Kelleypen
Sunday 7th March 2010 19:39
1 (Author Response)
You were a life saver as a beta. This ended up being a blast to write.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004