Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Fortnight by Antosha

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
J-TGriffy
Monday 12th March 2012 16:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Fortnight
  Quote
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 06:48


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Fortnight
Hilarious!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Friday 12th March 2010 14:18


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Fortnight
Very sweet and touching. It's so very Harry to feel guilty about just *thinking* about another woman hahaha. Nice job!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 10th March 2010 13:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Fortnight

hahahah awesome story!
Antosha
Thursday 11th March 2010 07:42
Fortnight (Author Response)

hahahah awesome story!


Thanks!
  Quote
Dad
Friday 19th February 2010 08:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 499

Fortnight
Unusual look at Harry/Ginny. Well drawn out, but of course we all knew Harry would never do anything terrible in the end,,,, didn't we?
Antosha
Monday 22nd February 2010 17:44
Fortnight (Author Response)
Unusual look at Harry/Ginny. Well drawn out, but of course we all knew Harry would never do anything terrible in the end,,,, didn't we?


Hmm... Did we?

I'm writing a followup where Ginny actually meets Shakti Kamananda. Perhaps we'll find out more about what happened in Mumbai.
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Friday 19th February 2010 03:11


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Fortnight
Antosha
Friday 19th February 2010 06:21
Fortnight (Author Response)


  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Friday 19th February 2010 03:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 199

Fortnight
LOL. I think I read this one already at SIYE. It is well written. Very tense and full of suspense. Excellent writing strategy. Well done, you.
Antosha
Friday 19th February 2010 06:22
Fortnight (Author Response)
LOL. I think I read this one already at SIYE. It is well written. Very tense and full of suspense. Excellent writing strategy. Well done, you.


Thanks! I'm glad that this pleased the second time through!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004