Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter: Identity by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 6th April 2010 18:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: One
hahahah at least it wasnt the talk
But im glad that harry told ginny the truth
Bear
Wednesday 7th April 2010 02:04
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
anandrocks
Sunday 21st March 2010 01:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

2: One
ive been reading your story for the last 3 books before this..and i must say that u have peaked with this one...i know i keep saying the same thing...but what else am i supposed to say..both the chapters were absolutely brilliant..so engaging and so well handled..i just love the way you take care of every small little detail and never waver too far away from cannon and still make the story so interesting...all i can say is that im really hooked on to this one(badly..!!) ..so cant wait for your next update..so please update as fast as possible ..ur work is just excellent and mindblowing..!!
Bear
Sunday 21st March 2010 01:53
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks for your kind words!
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 17th March 2010 01:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

2: One
This is really good. I'm glad Adam has decided to keep his real identity a secret for now. I am also glad that he told Ginny and she agrees that it should be their secret. I love the way that Ginny took the news. That was really good. Adam (Harry) now knows she really cares for him! Thanks for writing. I look forward to more of this story. p
Bear
Wednesday 17th March 2010 02:25
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
colmshan
Tuesday 16th March 2010 16:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

2: One
Yay! Two Chapters! (And they're good ones!)
I love the way we can see just how everyone seems to think at the moment, but I just can't wait for Adam's real identity to become public! It will, in the end, won't it?
Can't wait for the next installment!
Bear
Wednesday 17th March 2010 02:25
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm afraid I'm not going to comment on the future plot
  Quote
JestrBob
Tuesday 16th March 2010 10:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

2: One
Just Right.

you've fit everything together in a bit better fashion than JKR did. This story still has enough angst, without the bitterness of having him fostered with the Dursley's. Harry has grown up better and stronger. in the few years he has been at school.

Also we have a better idea of Riddle and his actions.

I look forward every week to a new installment.

Thank you.
Bear
Tuesday 16th March 2010 11:01
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
malfoygirl818
Tuesday 16th March 2010 04:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

2: One
i love ur story cant wait to read more
Bear
Tuesday 16th March 2010 04:42
2: One (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004