Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For It's the Thought That Counts by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
Delfino
Sunday 16th May 2010 12:34


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

It's the Thought That Counts
So adorable
  Quote
webster
Monday 19th April 2010 08:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

It's the Thought That Counts
Very Cute.
  Quote
Nundu
Thursday 8th April 2010 07:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

It's the Thought That Counts
This is lovely!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th April 2010 12:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

It's the Thought That Counts
thats a cute story!! That is what i had actually thought harry had done with the homework planner lol
  Quote
nerd2006
Monday 5th April 2010 22:50


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

It's the Thought That Counts
Oh, I felt so sorry for Harry at the end--letters unanswered, no
"homework assignments" turned in after three weeks. But this was so cute. Great job!
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:43
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
I felt sorry for him, too. But Ginny will make it up to him. After I finish a couple of other stories I'm writing for exchanges, I'm going to write a companion piece/sequel to show Harry's reaction to not hearing back from her and then their reconciliation, because I hate to leave him hanging like that.
  Quote
Kelleypen
Monday 5th April 2010 17:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

It's the Thought That Counts
aw, I want that planner too
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:40
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Hee. Me too!

Thanks, Kelley. *glomps you*
  Quote
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 06:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

It's the Thought That Counts
This story was totally awesome, I think if I had a wizard for a boyfriend that would be the perfect gift. I mean if I had a boyfriend then how cool would it be to hear his voice even when he's nowhere near? Anyway very creative
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:39
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks!

And I'd love to have something like this, too.
  Quote
Dad
Monday 5th April 2010 02:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

It's the Thought That Counts
Happy story.
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:37
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks so much!
  Quote
aimless`
Sunday 4th April 2010 12:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

It's the Thought That Counts
hehe, nice one
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:37
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks.
  Quote
DeborahSu
Sunday 4th April 2010 05:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

It's the Thought That Counts
Beautiful!!!!!
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:37
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Worldmaker
Sunday 4th April 2010 02:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

It's the Thought That Counts
Simply brilliant.
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:36
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks, Jack (and I got your email, and now that Easter's over, I can actually respond and give it the attention it deserves).
  Quote
ProfessorBinns
Saturday 3rd April 2010 20:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

It's the Thought That Counts
Very sweet. You made me smile, especially with the final line.
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 04:35
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks! And thanks for taking the time to comment.
  Quote
lizzytish
Saturday 3rd April 2010 16:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

It's the Thought That Counts
This was really great, a nice surprize for Ginny and the reader.
Aggiebell
Saturday 3rd April 2010 19:00
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Saturday 3rd April 2010 13:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

It's the Thought That Counts
Once again, proof positive about what a jewel of a boyfriend Harry is.

This made me giggle-
"Hmmm?" Ginny asked. She was trying to figure out if it was even possible to do her assignment for September tenth.
Aggiebell
Saturday 3rd April 2010 13:46
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Hee. I liked the idea of writing Harry in such a way that he *seemed* to be clueless but really was just being wonderful.

I wish I knew what the assignment for September tenth was. But I have an idea for a sequel, so I may have to try and figure it out at some point.

Thanks for the review!

-Julie
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004