Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For It's the Thought That Counts by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
Delfino
Sunday 16th May 2010 08:34


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

It's the Thought That Counts
So adorable
  Quote
webster
Monday 19th April 2010 04:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

It's the Thought That Counts
Very Cute.
  Quote
Nundu
Thursday 8th April 2010 03:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

It's the Thought That Counts
This is lovely!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th April 2010 08:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

It's the Thought That Counts
thats a cute story!! That is what i had actually thought harry had done with the homework planner lol
  Quote
nerd2006
Monday 5th April 2010 18:50


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

It's the Thought That Counts
Oh, I felt so sorry for Harry at the end--letters unanswered, no
"homework assignments" turned in after three weeks. But this was so cute. Great job!
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 00:43
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
I felt sorry for him, too. But Ginny will make it up to him. After I finish a couple of other stories I'm writing for exchanges, I'm going to write a companion piece/sequel to show Harry's reaction to not hearing back from her and then their reconciliation, because I hate to leave him hanging like that.
  Quote
Kelleypen
Monday 5th April 2010 13:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

It's the Thought That Counts
aw, I want that planner too
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 00:40
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Hee. Me too!

Thanks, Kelley. *glomps you*
  Quote
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 02:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

It's the Thought That Counts
This story was totally awesome, I think if I had a wizard for a boyfriend that would be the perfect gift. I mean if I had a boyfriend then how cool would it be to hear his voice even when he's nowhere near? Anyway very creative
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 00:39
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks!

And I'd love to have something like this, too.
  Quote
Dad
Sunday 4th April 2010 22:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 503

It's the Thought That Counts
Happy story.
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 00:37
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks so much!
  Quote
aimless`
Sunday 4th April 2010 08:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

It's the Thought That Counts
hehe, nice one
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 00:37
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks.
  Quote
DeborahSu
Sunday 4th April 2010 01:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

It's the Thought That Counts
Beautiful!!!!!
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 00:37
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Worldmaker
Saturday 3rd April 2010 22:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

It's the Thought That Counts
Simply brilliant.
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 00:36
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks, Jack (and I got your email, and now that Easter's over, I can actually respond and give it the attention it deserves).
  Quote
ProfessorBinns
Saturday 3rd April 2010 16:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

It's the Thought That Counts
Very sweet. You made me smile, especially with the final line.
Aggiebell
Tuesday 6th April 2010 00:35
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks! And thanks for taking the time to comment.
  Quote
lizzytish
Saturday 3rd April 2010 12:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

It's the Thought That Counts
This was really great, a nice surprize for Ginny and the reader.
Aggiebell
Saturday 3rd April 2010 15:00
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Saturday 3rd April 2010 09:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

It's the Thought That Counts
Once again, proof positive about what a jewel of a boyfriend Harry is.

This made me giggle-
"Hmmm?" Ginny asked. She was trying to figure out if it was even possible to do her assignment for September tenth.
Aggiebell
Saturday 3rd April 2010 09:46
It's the Thought That Counts (Author Response)
Hee. I liked the idea of writing Harry in such a way that he *seemed* to be clueless but really was just being wonderful.

I wish I knew what the assignment for September tenth was. But I have an idea for a sequel, so I may have to try and figure it out at some point.

Thanks for the review!

-Julie
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004