Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Seventh Letter by Delylah

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
sbmcneil
Monday 26th April 2010 23:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

The Seventh Letter
Very cute and fluffy. I love Professor McGonagall being so sneakily supportive of Harry and Ginny
  Quote
Yentila22
Sunday 25th April 2010 00:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

The Seventh Letter
I hope that you will continue this story. I love your writing, I love the way you portray Harry and Ginny. Seeker or chaser please continue!!
  Quote
drummersgirl
Thursday 22nd April 2010 20:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

The Seventh Letter
I'm sure JK would have been proud of this one!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Thursday 15th April 2010 12:34


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

The Seventh Letter
Aww lovely, I love your Harry and Ginny ... Please may this be a beginning? Please may there be more?! B
  Quote
Dad
Thursday 15th April 2010 11:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 497

The Seventh Letter
Bit short, but a nice, easy read.
Delylah
Thursday 15th April 2010 11:37
The Seventh Letter (Author Response)
Thanks for reading! I may or may not continue this...I have a couple of ideas for making it about seven letters that Ginny and or possibly other characters receive...we'll see. I'm not making any promises!
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 15th April 2010 11:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 199

The Seventh Letter
Ahhhh! It would be lovely if life falls so perfectly into place. Bless.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 14th April 2010 22:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The Seventh Letter
Very cute. Now when did she become a Chaser?
Delylah
Wednesday 14th April 2010 23:11
The Seventh Letter (Author Response)
::headdesk::

This is one of those things in Jo's post release interviews, right? That I...obviously didn't check thoroughly when I wrote this (some time ago).

Sooo....we'll just pretend for the sake of this story that Jo just never said that because it's after 1 am and I can't fix it right now.

Hope you enjoyed the story despite my glaring canon error.
  Quote
rdprice29
Wednesday 14th April 2010 20:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

The Seventh Letter
I love, love, LOVE this story. Great job, really well done! + =
Delylah
Wednesday 14th April 2010 23:23
The Seventh Letter (Author Response)
Thanks
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004