Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Seventh Letter by Delylah

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
sbmcneil
Monday 26th April 2010 23:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

The Seventh Letter
Very cute and fluffy. I love Professor McGonagall being so sneakily supportive of Harry and Ginny
  Quote
Yentila22
Sunday 25th April 2010 00:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

The Seventh Letter
I hope that you will continue this story. I love your writing, I love the way you portray Harry and Ginny. Seeker or chaser please continue!!
  Quote
drummersgirl
Thursday 22nd April 2010 20:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

The Seventh Letter
I'm sure JK would have been proud of this one!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Thursday 15th April 2010 12:34


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

The Seventh Letter
Aww lovely, I love your Harry and Ginny ... Please may this be a beginning? Please may there be more?! B
  Quote
Dad
Thursday 15th April 2010 11:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

The Seventh Letter
Bit short, but a nice, easy read.
Delylah
Thursday 15th April 2010 11:37
The Seventh Letter (Author Response)
Thanks for reading! I may or may not continue this...I have a couple of ideas for making it about seven letters that Ginny and or possibly other characters receive...we'll see. I'm not making any promises!
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 15th April 2010 11:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

The Seventh Letter
Ahhhh! It would be lovely if life falls so perfectly into place. Bless.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 14th April 2010 22:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

The Seventh Letter
Very cute. Now when did she become a Chaser?
Delylah
Wednesday 14th April 2010 23:11
The Seventh Letter (Author Response)
::headdesk::

This is one of those things in Jo's post release interviews, right? That I...obviously didn't check thoroughly when I wrote this (some time ago).

Sooo....we'll just pretend for the sake of this story that Jo just never said that because it's after 1 am and I can't fix it right now.

Hope you enjoyed the story despite my glaring canon error.
  Quote
rdprice29
Wednesday 14th April 2010 20:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

The Seventh Letter
I love, love, LOVE this story. Great job, really well done! + =
Delylah
Wednesday 14th April 2010 23:23
The Seventh Letter (Author Response)
Thanks
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004