Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Time to Remember by St Margarets

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Thursday 1st July 2010 11:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 1
Oh boy! Thats not good!
Cant wait to read the rest!
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Wednesday 12th May 2010 01:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Chapter 1
Oh Merlin. What imagination you have! Goodness me! You really are a true writer. Hypnosis and flashing lights. Pools of memories. Pathways. Wow!
St Margarets
Wednesday 12th May 2010 05:01
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Magical amnesia was fun to imagine! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 21st April 2010 16:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 1
This is an excellent story. A llittle sad that Ginny can't remember all the things about her and Harry . I would like to see this story extended to Harry finding his way back into Ginny's affection. Please think about it. p
St Margarets
Thursday 22nd April 2010 03:59
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Oh, don't worry - there's more to come - fifteen more chapters! H/G are going to have some ups and downs - but the happy ending will come. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
HagridsHeart
Wednesday 21st April 2010 15:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Chapter 1
wow. this is going to be a good one. great start!!


St Margarets
Wednesday 21st April 2010 15:51
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
The whole story is written, so updates should come quickly. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
nerd2006
Wednesday 21st April 2010 12:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Chapter 1
I really enjoyed this. I liked Harry and Ginny's interactions, and I feel so bad for Harry!
St Margarets
Wednesday 21st April 2010 13:28
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
I know - poor Harry is going to have to work hard to get her back. Hopefully it will be fun to watch him do it!
  Quote
lilyp
Wednesday 21st April 2010 10:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Chapter 1
Another one of those wonderful works of St Margarets. Harry and Ginny are always very in charater and their interactions is wonderful. and the sense of loss that Harry feels when ginny no longer remembers him is very poignant. Love it
St Margarets
Wednesday 21st April 2010 10:55
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
I know - poor Harry. He's going to work hard to get Ginny back. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
aragrn
Wednesday 21st April 2010 10:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Chapter 1
excellent start
St Margarets
Wednesday 21st April 2010 10:54
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Updates should come quickly since it's completely written. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
wluer96
Wednesday 21st April 2010 08:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Chapter 1
Fantastic start! Glad to see that you're still writing. I often go back and re-read your stories. Looking forward to seeing how this one turns out.
St Margarets
Wednesday 21st April 2010 10:54
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
The entire story is written and beta'd so the updates should come quickly. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Dad
Wednesday 21st April 2010 08:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 483

Chapter 1
Poor Harry. Why is nothing ever simple in his multiple lives? Good start.
St Margarets
Wednesday 21st April 2010 10:53
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
I know - poor Harry attracts the drama.
  Quote
DeborahSu
Wednesday 21st April 2010 05:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Chapter 1
Oh, my!!!! What a pickle you've got Harry & Ginny in this time!!!! I look forward to finding out how it gets resolved--and we do know that it will, of course ...
St Margarets
Wednesday 21st April 2010 06:10
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Yes, it's a pickle - but Harry will win her back - no worries. The whole story is written and beta'd so updates should come quickly. Thanks for reading - it's good to see you again.
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 21st April 2010 05:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Chapter 1
A great start to a promising fic. I look forward to Harry and Ginny's misadventures. Knowing your penchant for writing happy endings, I know all will be well in the end. I love how Ginny's team mates covered for her so she could have some quality time with Harry. Looking forward to Chapter 2.
St Margarets
Wednesday 21st April 2010 06:09
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Of course they'll have a happy ending! Some readers who weren't familiar with my writing were quite concerned when first reading this. The entire story is written and beta'd so updates will be quick! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004