Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For A Time to Remember by St Margarets

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Monday 19th July 2010 03:00

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 180

Chapter 2
I really like where this is headed so far. This is an excellent premise for a story and that it's an angst twist makes it even more intriguing with you as the author. It seems like you've found a way to combine the full series canon with the fun of getting Harry and Ginny together that's been missing since the pre-HBP days. Well done!

My favorite fics have always been the mysterious ones and this definitely has a nice flavor of that, too. My mind is shouting at me that Ginny's accident was no accident, that "Management" wants to keep her around. And there's the mystery trip, too. I'll be eager to see how it plays out.

Also, in retrospect, I really enjoyed the foreshadowing early on in this.

Even though her emotions hadn’t caught up with logic and common sense, Ginny had faith in Harry. He wasn’t going to forget her.


Anyway, thanks for all the hard work with this fic and your others, and I look forward to seeing what you do with it!

Thursday 1st July 2010 11:33

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 2
nice chapter! It seems as though ginny is slowly starting to remember something at least...
Wednesday 12th May 2010 02:17

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 199

Chapter 2
I feel both elated and sad. It is so hard to have amnesia, bless!
St Margarets
Wednesday 12th May 2010 05:01
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Poor Ginny - she's going to have a rough time of it for awhile. Thanks for reading!
Sunday 25th April 2010 20:32

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Chapter 2
Oh, her memory is STARTING to come back! But if her head hurts every time a memory starts to peek through, she won't be WANTING them at all, I'd think! Looking forward to the next installment, as always!
St Margarets
Monday 26th April 2010 04:21
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Yes, it's starting to come back. And some memories are more painful than others, of course - you'll hear more about it in the next chapter. Thanks for reading!
Sunday 25th April 2010 06:42

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Chapter 2
I like It's cute and funny, good job B
St Margarets
Sunday 25th April 2010 08:47
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
I'm glad you're liking it. Thanks for reading!
Saturday 24th April 2010 12:22

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Chapter 2
Ginny is very confused, poor girl. He clearly finds Harry attractive and wants his attention and caring, but she also is afraid of discovering some bad thing about their relationship. Hopefully he seems to begin to relax a bit more about him and let things unfold.
And Harry, even if he is sad, is determined to make things work out. that's good, Ginny won't be able to ignore him if he shows her why she loves him.
St Margarets
Saturday 24th April 2010 16:30
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
You're right. Ginny won't be able to ignore Harry - even in her confusion. And of course Harry is determined. He's going to get Ginny back. Thanks for reading!
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004