Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Fidelius by Antosha

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 21st July 2010 09:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 1
wierd... Why would harry be in the chamber?
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Monday 5th July 2010 17:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Chapter 1
What an imagination. Return to the Chambers? Oh my goodness.

Love Luna.

LOL. Your sections on sex and more sex is very revealing. Cracked me up big time.
Antosha
Wednesday 14th July 2010 22:03
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
What an imagination. Return to the Chambers? Oh my goodness.

Love Luna.

LOL. Your sections on sex and more sex is very revealing. Cracked me up big time.


Revealing? Really? Uh-oh!

Well, not really. Not my thing at all. But one that seemed like Harry and Ginny might play around with. And one that helped the plot move forward!

And I'm glad that you liked my Luna. I'm quite fond of her!
  Quote
saulick
Wednesday 28th April 2010 08:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Chapter 1
Yea! New story, can't wait to see more!
Antosha
Friday 2nd July 2010 14:58
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Yea! New story, can't wait to see more!




The second chapter's up and the last should be posted soon!
  Quote
hermionenessie
Sunday 25th April 2010 20:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Chapter 1
Great start. I'm intrigued.
Antosha
Friday 2nd July 2010 14:57
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Great start. I'm intrigued.


  Quote
Patches
Saturday 24th April 2010 04:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 1
Wow! This is an interesting beginning to this story. I like the intrigue. I look forward to more of this story. Harry in trouble in the chamber is bad. At least he knew Ginny knows where it is and how to get there. Thanks for writing. I will be watching for more! p
Antosha
Friday 2nd July 2010 14:57
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Wow! This is an interesting beginning to this story. I like the intrigue. I look forward to more of this story. Harry in trouble in the chamber is bad. At least he knew Ginny knows where it is and how to get there. Thanks for writing. I will be watching for more! p


Thanks so much! I had fun with this fic—and fun putting Ginny in the position of saving Harry in the Chamber!

I'm glad that you found this interesting.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004