Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Fidelius by Antosha

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 21st July 2010 09:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 1
wierd... Why would harry be in the chamber?
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Monday 5th July 2010 17:01


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Chapter 1
What an imagination. Return to the Chambers? Oh my goodness.

Love Luna.

LOL. Your sections on sex and more sex is very revealing. Cracked me up big time.
Antosha
Wednesday 14th July 2010 22:03
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
What an imagination. Return to the Chambers? Oh my goodness.

Love Luna.

LOL. Your sections on sex and more sex is very revealing. Cracked me up big time.


Revealing? Really? Uh-oh!

Well, not really. Not my thing at all. But one that seemed like Harry and Ginny might play around with. And one that helped the plot move forward!

And I'm glad that you liked my Luna. I'm quite fond of her!
  Quote
saulick
Wednesday 28th April 2010 08:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Chapter 1
Yea! New story, can't wait to see more!
Antosha
Friday 2nd July 2010 14:58
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Yea! New story, can't wait to see more!




The second chapter's up and the last should be posted soon!
  Quote
hermionenessie
Sunday 25th April 2010 20:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Chapter 1
Great start. I'm intrigued.
Antosha
Friday 2nd July 2010 14:57
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Great start. I'm intrigued.


  Quote
Patches
Saturday 24th April 2010 04:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 1
Wow! This is an interesting beginning to this story. I like the intrigue. I look forward to more of this story. Harry in trouble in the chamber is bad. At least he knew Ginny knows where it is and how to get there. Thanks for writing. I will be watching for more! p
Antosha
Friday 2nd July 2010 14:57
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Wow! This is an interesting beginning to this story. I like the intrigue. I look forward to more of this story. Harry in trouble in the chamber is bad. At least he knew Ginny knows where it is and how to get there. Thanks for writing. I will be watching for more! p


Thanks so much! I had fun with this fic—and fun putting Ginny in the position of saving Harry in the Chamber!

I'm glad that you found this interesting.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004