Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Contrapunto by Antosha

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
twinsmom
Friday 9th July 2010 20:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Chapter 2
How sweet! Mentally, I know they end up together per JKK. But, while reading I'm a bit suspicious of her motives. Hope I'm being silly- pretty sure of it. How could she not know she's going to Harry Potter's wedding? It's like they are purposefully not talking about it?

Loved seeing Percy silly and loving and happy!
Antosha
Wednesday 14th July 2010 22:01
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
How sweet! Mentally, I know they end up together per JKK. But, while reading I'm a bit suspicious of her motives. Hope I'm being silly- pretty sure of it. How could she not know she's going to Harry Potter's wedding? It's like they are purposefully not talking about it?

Loved seeing Percy silly and loving and happy!


I'm so glad that you enjoyed this.

Purposefully not talking about it? Hmm. Or perhaps the fates intervening, in the guise of a perverse author?
  Quote
fio
Thursday 8th July 2010 21:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Chapter 2
nice story!!
Antosha
Tuesday 13th July 2010 23:12
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
nice story!!


Thanks!
  Quote
lizzytish
Wednesday 7th July 2010 17:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Chapter 2
I love it! Percy needs some love too.
Antosha
Tuesday 13th July 2010 23:12
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
I love it! Percy needs some love too.


Indeed he does!

Thanks!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Monday 5th July 2010 07:10


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Chapter 2
Aw, love this!
Keep writing...
B
Antosha
Monday 5th July 2010 07:50
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
Aw, love this!
Keep writing...
B


Okay!

Glad you like it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004