Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Your Secret Admirer by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
kopfsalat2000
Saturday 10th March 2012 15:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 117

Your Secret Admirer
an excellent and very enjoyable piece of writing
St Margarets
Sunday 11th March 2012 08:12
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
Thank you. I enjoyed writing it.
  Quote
Rowlingisgreat
Sunday 12th December 2010 21:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Your Secret Admirer
Laugh out loud funny.
St Margarets
Monday 13th December 2010 05:10
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
Ginny is a good prankster character when you give her something to do. Thanks for reading and all of your reviews!
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 9th November 2010 04:53


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Your Secret Admirer
I enjoyed this just as much as the first time! I love the four personalities Ginny takes on. I missed the Justin Bieber reference last time--fun detail!
St Margarets
Thursday 11th November 2010 05:52
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
Justin Bieber wasn't as big when I threw him in there. Now everyone has heard about him. Thanks for reading again!
  Quote
Kismatt
Saturday 28th August 2010 21:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Your Secret Admirer
LOL That was fun! The "Beeber" references made me wake up the dog laughing.

Good job
St Margarets
Tuesday 31st August 2010 19:55
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
LOL - when I wrote this Justin Bieber wasn't that well known, so I didn't know if anyone over the age of 13 would get the reference. But the publicity machine has done its job! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Thursday 26th August 2010 18:38


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Your Secret Admirer
This is just like Ginny! I think she would really have some fun and turn a bad situation good by getting some laughs. There just aren't enough mischevious-Ginny stories around but I'm happy that you've written one and a good one. Thanks for sharing!
St Margarets
Tuesday 31st August 2010 19:53
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
I do love mischevious Ginny (and so does Harry!) It was fun to write once I came up with the scenario. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Sunday 15th August 2010 21:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Your Secret Admirer
LOL. I think I read this one shot somewhere already but it still holds my interest and attention. Excellent and funny.
St Margarets
Tuesday 31st August 2010 19:52
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
Thanks for reading this again! I'm glad it was enjoyable the second time around.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 14th August 2010 09:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Your Secret Admirer
hahahahaha this is awesome! I loved the different letters, and how ginny came up with this plan. that would have been so much fun to do lol
St Margarets
Saturday 14th August 2010 10:49
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had fun writing it. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
becca-m-j
Thursday 12th August 2010 09:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Your Secret Admirer
This so good :L I love the alternate egos
St Margarets
Thursday 12th August 2010 16:42
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
I had fun with all the letters - I think it shows Ginny's playful side. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Nanci Ginny
Wednesday 11th August 2010 01:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Your Secret Admirer
I loved it when I read it first in livejournal & I love it in PhoenixSong..
St Margarets
Wednesday 11th August 2010 04:43
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
Thank you for letting me know!
  Quote
Yentila22
Tuesday 10th August 2010 22:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Your Secret Admirer
What a wonderful treat to find that you have a new story at PS. Your stories are always terrific. I admit you got me with the inclusion of Justin Beeber the second year. Please keep writing, you make my day
St Margarets
Wednesday 11th August 2010 04:44
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
LOL - when I first wrote the story Justin Bieber was a new celebrity here in Canada and I wasn't sure if anyone would get it. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
DeborahSu
Tuesday 10th August 2010 19:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Your Secret Admirer
I love the way your mind works! Another good story. Thank you so much!
St Margarets
Wednesday 11th August 2010 04:45
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
LOL - it was the way Ginny's mind works that inspired me. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Gabriella Du Sult
Tuesday 10th August 2010 16:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Your Secret Admirer
Loved it as usual. There were a couple moments I thought might have been even a little cathartic for you! Bravo.
St Margarets
Wednesday 11th August 2010 04:47
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
Amy! It's so good to see you. I had fun with this as you can well imagine. I wrote this back in Mary. Right now we're so busy with this move/transition that I haven't had time for writing at all this summer. I was thinking of you the other day and all the moves you've done. It's not easy.
  Quote
alifromnm
Tuesday 10th August 2010 14:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Your Secret Admirer
This was such a cute story. So enjoyed it. Ginny was really in all those letters, the heart and soul of them. Thank you for such a good read.
St Margarets
Tuesday 10th August 2010 16:00
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
Oh, that's a nice compliment - I think Ginny has a lot of heart and soul - so I"m glad the letters reflected that.
  Quote
Dad
Tuesday 10th August 2010 10:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

Your Secret Admirer
I am getting old and forgetful, but this story seems familiar. However it was still well worth a read and up to your delightful writing standards.
St Margarets
Tuesday 10th August 2010 15:59
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
You're as sharp as ever! I did post this at SIYE in May or June (now I can't remember!) Anyway, thanks for reading again.
  Quote
Aurorofthelight
Tuesday 10th August 2010 06:24


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Your Secret Admirer
St. Margarets,

I really love your stuff and have read most of your fics! This story was a great little gem! Take it from a published author, you have a wonderful talent for writing and I hope you go far with it. I also hope you continue to share it with the rest of us! Thank you for another in a long line of brilliant fics!
St Margarets
Tuesday 10th August 2010 08:43
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
What nice compliments! I've been writing original fiction in hopes of publication, but I with two moves in less than three years, I haven't had the time to pursue it like I want to. I'm hoping once the dust settles around here, I'll be able to do more. Thanks for the encouragement.
  Quote
pottervader
Tuesday 10th August 2010 02:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Your Secret Admirer
Nice story. I loved the plan Ginny thought of. The press was so naive. Great job.
St Margarets
Tuesday 10th August 2010 08:42
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
Ginny was trained well by Fred and George. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 10th August 2010 01:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Your Secret Admirer
This was excellent. I'm so glad that Harry and Ginny were together for all of this. Thanks for writing a fun little story about letters. p
St Margarets
Tuesday 10th August 2010 08:41
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
I love stories told through letters, so it was fun to try out different voices here. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Tuesday 10th August 2010 00:39


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Your Secret Admirer
I remember this one! Very funny and quite sweet. Good job. Fan Girl especially amuses me - RAGE!

Good job!
St Margarets
Tuesday 10th August 2010 08:41
Your Secret Admirer (Author Response)
LOL - I imagine fan girl is at the age where squees and rages are part of a normal day. Thanks for reading - again.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004