Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter: Sacrifice by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
ktoddhim
Monday 12th November 2012 21:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Prologue
I really love this series of yours!! Adam is so cool and I love the way you've portrayed Ginny. Keep up the great writing! Really hope you update sometime.
  Quote
zak.thomas@education.nsw.gov.au
Sunday 7th November 2010 22:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: Prologue
love all your stories think you are the best thanks for writing them
  Quote
paladin
Saturday 4th September 2010 04:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

1: Prologue
This is a great opening to start with. No one knows where Adam is and speculation is heavy about how a teenager was able, to quote Arthur, "...To kill the greatest wizard of their age." I am enjoying how you are staying so close to canon in many ways, such as Snape's secretiveness. The upheavel in The Order adds some fun to the mix and really lends to a interesting hynamic for the whole story.

Great job!
Bear
Sunday 5th September 2010 10:08
1: Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it.
  Quote
Fl4v1nh4_
Tuesday 31st August 2010 17:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

1: Prologue
Hi I've recently read it alo and I loved it!Can't wait for the NeXT chapter
Bear
Sunday 5th September 2010 10:08
1: Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 30th August 2010 21:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Prologue
nice chapter! Cant wait to see how you wrap this up!
Bear
Sunday 5th September 2010 10:08
1: Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
alifromnm
Friday 27th August 2010 09:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

1: Prologue
Oh....."the game is afoot." Wait until the OoP realizes that Adam is actually Harry. Talking about all hell breaking loose. Thank you for a great chapter.
Bear
Sunday 29th August 2010 07:20
1: Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 26th August 2010 23:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: Prologue
This is a good chapter. I am so glad that Minerva and Arthur believe that Adam is inocent. Of course Severus is playing his own game. Arthur is right . Severus has the knowledge and the ability to overide veritas syrum. Alastor is an auror through and through. he would suspect anyone until proven otherwise. I know he would want to question all of Arthur's children that had direct contact with Adam. I'm glad Arthur and Minerva refused. I look forward to more of this story. p
Bear
Friday 27th August 2010 02:22
1: Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004