Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover) by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Delfino
Monday 20th December 2010 13:12


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover)
This was absolutely brilliant and I simply LOVED it. Great job!
  Quote
chit.94
Wednesday 15th December 2010 23:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover)
Just awesome!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Sunday 12th December 2010 10:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover)
Very cute, and Very VERY Ron. Well done!
  Quote
aharkins
Friday 5th November 2010 15:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 178

All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover)
I really am laughing out loud. Glad no one's around to hear it. Thanks for a cute story. Sometimes Ron is such an idiot.
  Quote
TreyFury97
Friday 5th November 2010 10:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover)
LOL!!! I'm sorry, but that was too funny. I love how Ron didn't figure out that Ginny was keep Harry's mind off the occasion the previous year, but this is Ron. Great little One-Shot!!!

Trey
  Quote
Dad
Tuesday 2nd November 2010 15:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 499

All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover)
Short. Not sweet. Silly. What more can I say. Very small little gem.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 2nd November 2010 12:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover)
It does sound like something that Ron would tell. I got a giggle out of this-
the costumes showed me more of my sister (and of Harry!) than I've ever wanted to see…more than I ever want to see ever again.


Mrs Skower's to the rescue!
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 1st November 2010 11:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 646

All Dressed Up (or, How Ron Rediscovered the Urgent Need for Mrs Skower's Magical Mess Remover)
Aggiebell, if your recipient didn't like this story, they don't know what they're missing! You had me chuckling from the first paragraph... you really know how to channel Ron and write his voice... and it probably DOES need several bottle of Mrs. Skower's to cleanse the images from his brain. However, I'm glad that he and Hermione took the hint and had some fun of their own.

I give this story for making me smile from beginning to end.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004