Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Flying Free by jedi34

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
Patches
Sunday 1st September 2013 03:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

7: Trust and Betrayal?
I can't believe that Ginny would betray Harry. That she would put a game before her love for him is something I don't even want to consider. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
sarah_90
Thursday 31st May 2012 06:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

7: Trust and Betrayal?
oh no you can't stop here! please this story is sooo awesome
  Quote
Cdncharms
Tuesday 28th June 2011 12:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

7: Trust and Betrayal?
Another great chapter, I am really hoping to see an update soon! Keep it up
  Quote
aimless`
Sunday 26th June 2011 10:42


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

7: Trust and Betrayal?
Hm, looks like, indeed, Bubotuber Pus was involved. Seems like our dear author wasn't here for 1 year :/
  Quote
aimless`
Thursday 17th March 2011 18:50


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

7: Trust and Betrayal?
well?
  Quote
vt
Monday 21st February 2011 06:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

7: Trust and Betrayal?
Ok... So when is the next update? It feels like it's been forever. Great story by the way!
  Quote
hpfan5
Tuesday 15th February 2011 23:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

7: Trust and Betrayal?
when is your next chapter coming?
  Quote
magie
Monday 14th February 2011 12:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

7: Trust and Betrayal?
i love it hop you update faster
  Quote
HagridsHeart
Thursday 3rd February 2011 08:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

7: Trust and Betrayal?
Moar?


  Quote
Glacialis1
Sunday 19th December 2010 21:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

7: Trust and Betrayal?
Wow! Fantastic story so far. I especially enjoyed this latest chapter that revealed why Harry has the perpetual charms placed on him. I am not quite yet to send you bubortuber pus, but I truly hope you stay true to the Character that Ginny has. I don't think she would ever intentionally betray Harry even for Quidditch. If she betrays him I hope it is because someone slips her some veritaserum or something of that nature and questions her without her having the power to resist. Thanks for the story. It's good stuff.
  Quote
HagridsHeart
Tuesday 7th December 2010 08:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

7: Trust and Betrayal?
Please update soon! This is such a great story I can't wait to see where it goes.

  Quote
The Boss
Wednesday 1st December 2010 02:42


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

7: Trust and Betrayal?
I didnt like the name of the chapter but it seems a little fitting at the very end. Im hoping that Ginny doesnt discuss Harry's secret without talking to Harry first!
Great chapter! Hope there is more very very soon!

The Boss
  Quote
Eduarda23
Friday 26th November 2010 08:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

7: Trust and Betrayal?
Hey there,

I expected more from Ginny.I know that being a Harpy was her dream since ever but many people's dream is to be rich and they dont steal,im sure many teenagers dream is to hook up with somebody but they dont rape.

Some stuff are off-limits, and in my opinion that counts not sharing a top secret that the love of your life told you because he finally trusts someone.

PS: Are you planning to show Harry with all those scars? because thats kinda not sexy xD.
  Quote
aimless`
Thursday 25th November 2010 13:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

7: Trust and Betrayal?
I'd leave some meaningfull coment here as well, but already said it all .
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004