Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Less-Than-Perfect Love by RSS

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
hermione&ginny
Saturday 13th August 2011 05:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

10: Love, Regardless
Harry needs to stop worrying about when he will sort out his emotions, as they have never been his strong point. He also needs to realize that since he never had a fatherly figure to talk to about this sort of thing, that he might take some time over his relationship with Ginny.
  Quote
winslow
Saturday 30th April 2011 15:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

10: Love, Regardless
I am really loving this story. Your characters are spot on, especially
Harry. All through the books, JK portrayed him as a rather moody person. This would have continued even after the war. He is also socially a bit immature, so his trying to understand his and Ginny's relationship is very believable. I also appreciate your bringing Fleur into the fray. She is perfect as an older and wiser sister for Ginny. I am going to get back to reading the rest of your story...Thanks for writing!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 6th January 2011 16:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

10: Love, Regardless
Again, a good solid chapter.

I am glad you addressed Harry's Post traumatic stress in your A/N
RSS
Saturday 8th January 2011 07:59
10: Love, Regardless (Author Response)
I'm glad you noticed. The ptsd really does explain a lot of what Harry's issues are in regards to his feelings for Ginny, and it's going un-noticed by many around him at this point in time. Thanks!
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 8th December 2010 01:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

10: Love, Regardless
Harry is starting to realize that Ginny is more important to him but it helped when he talked to Bill to know that he isn't expected to fall madly in love in a week or two. It has taken some of the presure off. I'm sorry he still feels the need to drink but I'm glad he will realize that it really isn't helping him. It is good that he is thinking about Ginny more and she is trying to be memorable to him. I look forward to more of this story. p
RSS
Wednesday 8th December 2010 13:57
10: Love, Regardless (Author Response)
Bill just seemed like a good choice for Harry to talk to at that moment in time and it is good that Bill was able to share his experience. Because of the letters she is sharing with Ginny, Fleur did want and hope that Harry would find some time to talk to him. I'm glad you thought it did Harry good. Thanks for the comments, p! -R
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004