Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter: Sacrifice by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
gymnastgal19
Thursday 23rd December 2010 11:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

10: Nine
  Quote
Patches
Sunday 19th December 2010 21:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

10: Nine
This is a good long chapter. I am sorry that Harry and Ginny have to take turns wearing the horrible horcrux. It would bother anyone who wore it. It is good and bad that Harry gets the visions from Voldemort. At least he has some idea of what is going on. I'm glad Harry was so understanding about Ginny's reaction in the supermarket. At least they are working together. I'm so glad tht the Honeydukes owners were there to tell them what had happened to Hogsmeade. It was reassuring too that they understood that Harry and Ginny were not the bad people they were reported to be in the Prophet. It is good that Ron spoke up un the great hall during the so called Muggle Studies Class. It is bad though that he was crucioed. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for a great read. pms
Bear
Monday 20th December 2010 04:35
10: Nine (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.
  Quote
johnapple
Friday 17th December 2010 21:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

10: Nine
I have enjoyed this story; but lately it seems to be draging - the pace seems to have slowed down. I look forward to more. Thank you for your hard work.
Bear
Saturday 18th December 2010 07:23
10: Nine (Author Response)
Thanks! Things will pick up again soon.
  Quote
johnapple
Friday 17th December 2010 21:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

10: Nine
I have enjoyed this story; but lately it seems to be draging - the pace seems to have slowed down. I look forward to more. Thank you for your hard work.
  Quote
Fl4v1nh4_
Friday 17th December 2010 19:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

10: Nine
Loved it! Sorry for not comenting on the previus chapter I had some tests that I had to do to go to the university so.. yeah xD The story is really good and I'm getting more curious everytime to see how you're going to make it.. can't wait for the next one
Bear
Saturday 18th December 2010 07:23
10: Nine (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004