Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets by Sovran

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
ginny meet lily
Thursday 6th October 2011 20:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

26: Scripts
Glad that the story is coming along. I really enjoy it. Can understand about grad school though, I'm finally getting a break.
  Quote
LittleTom45
Thursday 10th March 2011 16:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

26: Scripts
Excellent as always. I finally got back into reading fanfic after a long hiatus. I stopped just before you started this story, so I was surprised to see it and how far you have gone. I do hope you continue. Leaving us with cliffhangers is always a good way to keep us going. Thanks and keep up the great work.
  Quote
DragonAngel
Monday 24th January 2011 15:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

26: Scripts
I'm so sorry that I haven't been on lately and thst I haven't commented. I love the latest chapter and am dying to know what comes next. I'm going back to read and catch up on the previous chapters. Thank you again for your story line and the effort you put into it for our reading pleasure. Once again, great story!
  Quote
TheAndyman777
Monday 27th December 2010 18:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

26: Scripts
YAY! Sovran is back! *dances*

Glad to finally get another chapter my friend. How is life for you? Sounds crazy if it stops you writing for this long. Anyway, great chapter, but it was evil of you to stop just before Harry wakes up. Oh, and don't go and make Tom posses Ginny. That would be mean. Until next time!
  Quote
mdauben
Sunday 26th December 2010 19:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

26: Scripts
Great update but what a cliffhanger!

I really like the alternative "chamber" scenario you have created to better fit with your storyline. Certainly the cannon scenario makes no sence in a soul-bond fic, but this fits!

Happy Holidays and I can't wait for the next update.
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Thursday 23rd December 2010 07:04


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

26: Scripts

Excellent as always....
  Quote
Glacialis1
Tuesday 21st December 2010 21:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

26: Scripts
I was really wondering how you were going to get Ginny Back with the book or if the two of them were going to go rescue one of her brothers. Well done with the transition. I liked seeing the diary story unfold from this point of view.
  Quote
Anamorphius
Tuesday 21st December 2010 15:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

26: Scripts
NOOOOO!!!!! I am glad you are back. But leaving us with such a cliffhanger is soo evil. Update soon, your great.
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Tuesday 21st December 2010 13:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

26: Scripts
Thank you for keeping this going. An excellent chapter that is leading logically to the next bit. The timing is obvious, but you write so well that it is a pleasure to anticipate that next chapter.

Well done! Keep going. JavaScript:smiley(' ');
  Quote
CornedBee
Tuesday 21st December 2010 09:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

26: Scripts
Yes, you're still writing! What a great Christmas present.
  Quote
Jacynthe
Tuesday 21st December 2010 07:47


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

26: Scripts
From the jaws of victory, oh dear ...

But it's a joy to see a post from you, and the product is well worth waiting for. Pesky thing, real life.
  Quote
tumshie
Tuesday 21st December 2010 07:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

26: Scripts
Great to see this continuing with such a good chapter. As for update speed, it's not the speed that matters but the quality
  Quote
Spyridon
Monday 20th December 2010 21:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

26: Scripts
WTF? That fast? Well, I guess it's because of all the emotion Ginny was pouring into it that made up for the lost time. I consider this to by my Christmas present as well as my b-day present! Definitely l looking forward to the next chapter!

Have a merry and joyful Christmas and Happy New Year!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004