Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Prophesied Six by pottervader

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
Flower
Friday 18th March 2011 13:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
I LOVE this story! Your talent for writing is so impressive! Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!
  Quote
livee
Monday 14th March 2011 08:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
dude when r u posting the next one
pottervader
Wednesday 16th March 2011 04:23
63: A New Quidditch Teammate (Author Response)
Hi, thanks for the review. The next one is with my beta. I hope he sends it back to me soon so I can post it.
  Quote
Aira
Saturday 12th March 2011 14:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
OMG, i want more!
pottervader
Wednesday 16th March 2011 04:22
63: A New Quidditch Teammate (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. The next one is with my beta and should be out as soon as he sends it back to me.
  Quote
Evil.Rolevel
Sunday 27th February 2011 09:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
can't wait for the next chapter. I am completely hooked on this story this is the best AU i have read
  Quote
freddycoops
Saturday 26th February 2011 07:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
to tell the truth i am completely hooked by this story it isn't like previous storys i have read that are complete this make sense and fits into the hp story line it could be a add on to i think its book 4 where he is thinking what would happen if his parents were alive and the soul bond thing makes sense apart from that it seems no one else has it not even the parents and for the past week or so i have not slept i am so addicted to this story i haven't been able to ddo any thing on the internet i've just automaticaly logged in and read the story and one question how many more chapters will you make? i am at your feet
pottervader
Saturday 26th February 2011 07:14
63: A New Quidditch Teammate (Author Response)
Thanks so much for your review and kind words. I like the smileys you made. I plan another five or so chapters for this story. I also plan a sequel which will be about their lives after Voldemort and will mostly be romance and family with a bit of drama and action. Please just be patient for the next chapter of Prophesized Six.
  Quote
livee
Tuesday 22nd February 2011 07:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
dude where is the next chapter waiting
pottervader
Saturday 26th February 2011 07:11
63: A New Quidditch Teammate (Author Response)
I'm sorry for the long wait but I've had barely enough time to write. However, I can say that the next chapter is at least halfway done. Thanks for the review.
  Quote
snowbear96
Friday 4th February 2011 00:03


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
I've spent the past few weeks reading this and your previous story, I've enjoyed them very much and I look forward to reading your next updates.
  Quote
PotterFan_#1
Sunday 23rd January 2011 12:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
good chapter! keep them coming fast the story is really good!
  Quote
Wood
Saturday 22nd January 2011 23:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
That was an awesome chapter! Never a quiet in the halls of Hogwarts. Then again, we wouldn't read it if there was lol Great work. Can't wait for the next one. Do you know when that will be?
  Quote
AllieLoveAlways
Saturday 22nd January 2011 20:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
Simply Amazing
  Quote
TheRowan
Saturday 22nd January 2011 20:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
Short yes, but I don't mind. Something about it tho just doesn't ring true, and I'm not sure what it is.... I'll keep looking at it and see if I can figure it out.
  Quote
lizzierichards
Saturday 22nd January 2011 13:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
That was great! Draught of the living dead gone bad... Poor Rose. I hope she doesn't have any lasting effects, especially on her Seer abilities. Any new pranks in the horizon? I wonder when Ti and Maggy will get closer?
  Quote
navyet
Saturday 22nd January 2011 04:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
great chapter kep p the good work
  Quote
livee
Saturday 22nd January 2011 01:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
gud one bro so when can we expect the next plz do try making it fast
  Quote
silent_heartbeat
Friday 21st January 2011 23:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 65

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
Well.
I knew you couldn't trust anything edible from Romilda, but I didn't think anyone would Imperius her (let alone a fifth year!) to make her give them to someone. Gotta love Legilimancy sometimes.
Anywayz, can't wait for the next one! This one was shorter than I would've liked, but then again nothing I write is ever this long. Lol.

S_H
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Friday 21st January 2011 22:12


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

63: A New Quidditch Teammate
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004