Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Less-Than-Perfect Love by RSS

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
hermione&ginny
Sunday 14th August 2011 09:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

15: At Grimmauld Place
Wow. A lot can happen in one chapter.
  Quote
Aragorn
Sunday 27th March 2011 14:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

15: At Grimmauld Place
A Wonderful story...and a truly great chapter!

Thank you.
  Quote
jeanne
Sunday 23rd January 2011 07:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

15: At Grimmauld Place
HOW MANY MORE CHAPTERS WILL IT TAKE TO SMARTEN GINNY UP? SHE,S ONLY 17, AND ALTHOUGH SHE LOVES HARRY, SHE SHOULD ALSO LOVE AND THINK OF HERSELF. SHE WENT THROUGH LOADS DURING HER MONTHS WITH THE CARROWS AND HARRY NEEDS TO FACE UP TO THE FACT THAT HE IS A SELFISH GIT. IN THIS FIC HE COMES ACROSS AS A :USER;.
SO MUCH ANGST AND MISERY. HOPE THAT THINGS GET MORE CHEERFUL SOON.
RSS
Sunday 23rd January 2011 19:57
15: At Grimmauld Place (Author Response)
Your comment about Harry being a user interested me. I can completely see him being as such, although as always I feel rather defensive of his actions! I agree that he IS being everything you said he is! And I agree that Ginny should love and think of herself for once! I know you will like the next few chapters...not promising cheerful, but as other readers say, Ginny should get her groove back and I plan to make sure that she does! Thanks for your comments. I appreciate them!
  Quote
dharry
Saturday 22nd January 2011 08:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

15: At Grimmauld Place
It is so funny that I can see both Harry and Ginny's point of view. Because of his rush to kill Voldemort Harry doesn't want to rush into anything else. However, Harry is asking Ginny to wait for him again when she's been waiting for him since they met. I have to say I'm more on Ginny's side.
RSS
Sunday 23rd January 2011 19:48
15: At Grimmauld Place (Author Response)
I appreciate your comments. Thanks for letting me know how you feel about each characters viewpoints and perspectives. I will let Ginny know that you're on her side!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004