Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Harry Potter: Sacrifice by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Wednesday 9th February 2011 11:15

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

13: Twelve
Wednesday 9th February 2011 11:22
13: Twelve (Author Response)
Monday 7th February 2011 13:43

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 496

13: Twelve
I suspect most people read this story elsewhere, which is why you get so few reviews here. So just to say good story and thanks for for putting it on Phoenixsong.
Tuesday 8th February 2011 11:46
13: Twelve (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.
Saturday 29th January 2011 05:25

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

13: Twelve
Fantastic rescue! I enjoyed this chapter for the intricasies of the obstacles Adam & Ginny faced just to get to Hermione's cell. A quick depiction of Hermione being undernourished in a cold, damp cell provided vivide imagery. I especially liked their teamwork and the tactics of using the cloak to gain the advantage in the fighting but I was also happy to see the injuries. Everything can't go smoothly and that was a good job of keeping the story balanced!

I can't wait to see the chapter of them getting into Hogwarts!

Great job.
Monday 31st January 2011 05:27
13: Twelve (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Thursday 27th January 2011 02:05

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

13: Twelve
Thank goodness Ginny and Harry got Hermione out of Askaban. It was close but they made it. It is so Hermione to point out that they shouldn't have rescued her! I look forward to more of this story. p
Thursday 27th January 2011 15:03
13: Twelve (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004