Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter: Sacrifice by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
gymnastgal19
Thursday 10th March 2011 14:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

15: Fourteen
:O thats so mean! You cant just leave a cliffhanger like that!
I hope ginny isnt actually dead... wait... it was green.... maybe she had a horucrux in her and thats what the dementor sucked out
Update soon!
Bear
Sunday 13th March 2011 10:37
15: Fourteen (Author Response)
Thanks! You'll have to wait and see what happens.....
  Quote
TheAndyman777
Sunday 27th February 2011 17:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

15: Fourteen
But... But... That's so evil! How could you let Ginny get kissed? I thought they would all win and survive... Awwww

Great story as usual. Keep it up into the next chapter
Bear
Sunday 13th March 2011 10:37
15: Fourteen (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Fl4v1nh4_
Saturday 26th February 2011 21:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

15: Fourteen
what???! Ginny was kissed???! huh???! omg.. you can have done it but I just don't believe it.. it's not the kind "I don't believe it" expressing shock its the real I DON'T BELIEVE IT! I have hope! That couldn't be Ginny.. or someone will save her or whatever.. Ginny can't be dead! Please don't take a month to write the next one even if you're just going to show Harry's despair... Cause if you update sooner Ginny will get back sooner... P.S I don't believe it, but I'm in shock still.....
Bear
Sunday 27th February 2011 06:36
15: Fourteen (Author Response)
Thanks! Next chapter is Ginny's pov of what has just happened.
  Quote
Patches
Saturday 26th February 2011 20:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

15: Fourteen
Oh no! Ginny can't have been kissed by the Dementor! But she is gone. I'm sure Hermione stunned Harry to save him. This is terrible. What a price to pay for a piece of Voldemort's soul. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. pms
Bear
Sunday 27th February 2011 06:36
15: Fourteen (Author Response)
Thanks! Next chapter is Ginny's pov of what has just happened.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004