Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Prophesied Six by pottervader

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 35 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
mabdurrehman
Friday 4th November 2016 12:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Hi!!

this is an excellent story. Your last chapter update was back in 2011. so i guess you have abandoned the story. i wish at least you would have completed the story.
  Quote
Capt_Everything
Wednesday 27th April 2016 04:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Do you plan to finish up this story? I'm hooked!
  Quote
housna15
Thursday 25th February 2016 17:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Hello, this story is one of the best ones i read, aside from the original HP books. any idea when the rest of the chapters will be available? i cant wait to see how the 6 will defeat voldemort and their future.
  Quote
AmberJenay
Wednesday 4th March 2015 07:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Are you going to continue this story? I know it has been years but it is such a good one it would be such a waste for it to go unfinished.
  Quote
Capt_Everything
Sunday 19th May 2013 12:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
I'm very much enjoying the story. I think the physical nature of the some of the relationships seems out of character, however, even for the way you've written them.

That's my only quibble with the story, otherwise I'm looking forward to the next few chapters!

Good work!
  Quote
CEA1990
Sunday 23rd September 2012 19:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
MOAR please?
  Quote
harryaandginny
Monday 30th July 2012 01:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
this is great but were is the next one
  Quote
Radha
Wednesday 23rd May 2012 21:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
waiting for next chapter ........
  Quote
Queeny
Thursday 5th April 2012 04:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Awesome story, I just read it for the second time (including the first part). When are you going to write again? I would love to see the story end!
  Quote
LK001@comcast.net
Friday 17th February 2012 03:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
I just discovered you storys.(Twists of Fate and the Prophesied Six. I enjoyed them so much I read the straight through. I can not wait til there is more to come in the prophesied six. I can't wait. Your story is truly touching and comletely engrossing. Please continue this story, I truly want to see how it ends!!!!!
  Quote
Queeny
Thursday 5th January 2012 08:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Hey, is uploading new chapters one of your new year resolutions? I certainly hope so, I love your story so far and can't wait what happens next!
  Quote
Tom
Thursday 29th December 2011 04:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
When the hell are u going to post the next chapter???????
Because Iiiiiiii lllloooovvveeee ur stories!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
setgdf
Tuesday 4th October 2011 19:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Please update!!! we cant wait for so long!!! atleast reply to the comments and keep us posted!!
  Quote
pruvnhtmn
Friday 23rd September 2011 15:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
A good story, but you are losing your focus. Get the plot moving again and I think your writers block will go away as will the excessive fluff. Anyways, good luck with the story. I know most people with long hiatuses liek these never finish, but I am sure that I will check again one day.
  Quote
rinaskylark
Thursday 8th September 2011 22:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
please, please, please finish the story, it's too good to go unfinished!
  Quote
mikeglaskott
Tuesday 6th September 2011 15:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
PLEASSSEEEEE post a new chapter, Ive been checking daily, its getting kinda sad!
  Quote
GetlostD91
Monday 5th September 2011 08:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
hey love your story so far but just one problem. Where is the end ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! cant wait to read the next part hope it comes soon but in the event that you've given up on the story can u at least let us know and put us out of out misery
pottervader
Monday 5th September 2011 13:10
64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong (Author Response)
No, i haven't given up on it. I'm just so busy that I have had little time to write lately. The next chapter is actually partly done but I've not gotten it to the point I think it would be ok to post. Please be patient. I'll eventually get back to it. Thanks for your review.
  Quote
Reecemcbrehm@yahoo.com
Monday 22nd August 2011 17:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Please write more this story is awsome I would consider it equal or even better then j.k Rowlings but you have to finish it
  Quote
mikeglaskott
Monday 11th July 2011 16:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
PLEASE finish the story!!!
  Quote
livee
Tuesday 7th June 2011 01:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
wow man this is awful long plz make it fast i accept that i dont know any thin about writing but definitely this is long
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 35 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004