Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Prophesied Six by pottervader

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Capt_Everything
Sunday 19th May 2013 16:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
I'm very much enjoying the story. I think the physical nature of the some of the relationships seems out of character, however, even for the way you've written them.

That's my only quibble with the story, otherwise I'm looking forward to the next few chapters!

Good work!
  Quote
CEA1990
Sunday 23rd September 2012 23:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
MOAR please?
  Quote
harryaandginny
Monday 30th July 2012 05:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
this is great but were is the next one
  Quote
Radha
Thursday 24th May 2012 01:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
waiting for next chapter ........
  Quote
Queeny
Thursday 5th April 2012 08:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Awesome story, I just read it for the second time (including the first part). When are you going to write again? I would love to see the story end!
  Quote
LK001@comcast.net
Friday 17th February 2012 08:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
I just discovered you storys.(Twists of Fate and the Prophesied Six. I enjoyed them so much I read the straight through. I can not wait til there is more to come in the prophesied six. I can't wait. Your story is truly touching and comletely engrossing. Please continue this story, I truly want to see how it ends!!!!!
  Quote
Queeny
Thursday 5th January 2012 13:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Hey, is uploading new chapters one of your new year resolutions? I certainly hope so, I love your story so far and can't wait what happens next!
  Quote
Tom
Thursday 29th December 2011 09:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
When the hell are u going to post the next chapter???????
Because Iiiiiiii lllloooovvveeee ur stories!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
setgdf
Tuesday 4th October 2011 23:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Please update!!! we cant wait for so long!!! atleast reply to the comments and keep us posted!!
  Quote
pruvnhtmn
Friday 23rd September 2011 19:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
A good story, but you are losing your focus. Get the plot moving again and I think your writers block will go away as will the excessive fluff. Anyways, good luck with the story. I know most people with long hiatuses liek these never finish, but I am sure that I will check again one day.
  Quote
rinaskylark
Friday 9th September 2011 02:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
please, please, please finish the story, it's too good to go unfinished!
  Quote
mikeglaskott
Tuesday 6th September 2011 19:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
PLEASSSEEEEE post a new chapter, Ive been checking daily, its getting kinda sad!
  Quote
GetlostD91
Monday 5th September 2011 12:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
hey love your story so far but just one problem. Where is the end ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! cant wait to read the next part hope it comes soon but in the event that you've given up on the story can u at least let us know and put us out of out misery
pottervader
Monday 5th September 2011 17:10
64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong (Author Response)
No, i haven't given up on it. I'm just so busy that I have had little time to write lately. The next chapter is actually partly done but I've not gotten it to the point I think it would be ok to post. Please be patient. I'll eventually get back to it. Thanks for your review.
  Quote
Reecemcbrehm@yahoo.com
Monday 22nd August 2011 21:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
Please write more this story is awsome I would consider it equal or even better then j.k Rowlings but you have to finish it
  Quote
mikeglaskott
Monday 11th July 2011 20:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
PLEASE finish the story!!!
  Quote
livee
Tuesday 7th June 2011 05:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
wow man this is awful long plz make it fast i accept that i dont know any thin about writing but definitely this is long
  Quote
PotterFan_#1
Friday 20th May 2011 15:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
hi! just wondering when the next chapter is going to come out? It's been almost 2 months!!! anyway love the story! please continue to write!!!!
  Quote
harryaandginny
Wednesday 18th May 2011 19:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER
  Quote
livee
Wednesday 11th May 2011 12:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
dude where is the next one

waiting

waiting
  Quote
harryaandginny
Sunday 8th May 2011 09:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

64: Consequences of a Potion Gone Wrong
this is a great capter but its been almost a month wheres the next chapter
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004