Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Dumbledore's Biggest Mistake by harry_ginny1234

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
teamharrypotter
Sunday 11th December 2011 15:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

09: The Rebirth
that was incredible! i loved it!!!! when will you upload your next one?
  Quote
theelementofweird
Wednesday 7th December 2011 16:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

09: The Rebirth
i love your story!! it's really good!!! are you going to post another one??
  Quote
davyt_0247
Sunday 31st July 2011 22:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

09: The Rebirth
A great story so far, I hope they go the the Yule Bal together, (If yo keep GOF). Hope to see an update soon!
  Quote
Life Shadower
Monday 11th July 2011 19:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

09: The Rebirth
You have me completely addicted to your story. I am definitely looking forward to the next chapter! I really want to know how the rest of it will play out with a Harry who has become this magically advanced and with an entirely better future ahead of him.
  Quote
LWJ2
Thursday 23rd June 2011 22:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

09: The Rebirth
This is a really neat off-take, I like what you've done and am looking forward to reading more. Thanks.
  Quote
shaggy29792
Tuesday 3rd May 2011 08:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

09: The Rebirth
hey great story..... update soon cant wait to read more...
  Quote
Snoopym27
Monday 11th April 2011 07:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

09: The Rebirth
Nice to see your back . Only had to read one chapter back to remember everything. Keep up the good work and hope to see the next chapter soon!
  Quote
mdauben
Monday 11th April 2011 06:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

09: The Rebirth
I just ran across you story when the update popped up recently and had not read any of it before. I just finished reading the whole thing from beginning up to this point, and I am really enjoying it. You are handling the time travel idea a bit differently than I have seen before, and so far it is working well and the story is proving very interesting.

I hope you are able to continue with more regular updates, as I am really looking forward to reading more of this story.
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 11th April 2011 02:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

09: The Rebirth
It's been such a long time since I last read this story, I'm going to have to go back and read it from start to finish for the chapter to make sense. I remember liking it very much when it first came out and now that your real life troubles seem to have become managable and you'll be posting more regularly, I want to give it another try.

I liked the chapter, though. It's well-written and your characterizations are spot on. I even like the more confident Harry, even if his dream at the end is a little mystifying.

I look forward to chapter ten.
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Sunday 10th April 2011 20:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

09: The Rebirth
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004