Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Dumbledore's Biggest Mistake by harry_ginny1234

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Sunday 11th December 2011 15:48

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

09: The Rebirth
that was incredible! i loved it!!!! when will you upload your next one?
Wednesday 7th December 2011 16:47

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

09: The Rebirth
i love your story!! it's really good!!! are you going to post another one??
Sunday 31st July 2011 22:12

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

09: The Rebirth
A great story so far, I hope they go the the Yule Bal together, (If yo keep GOF). Hope to see an update soon!
Life Shadower
Monday 11th July 2011 19:37

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

09: The Rebirth
You have me completely addicted to your story. I am definitely looking forward to the next chapter! I really want to know how the rest of it will play out with a Harry who has become this magically advanced and with an entirely better future ahead of him.
Thursday 23rd June 2011 22:49

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

09: The Rebirth
This is a really neat off-take, I like what you've done and am looking forward to reading more. Thanks.
Tuesday 3rd May 2011 08:34

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

09: The Rebirth
hey great story..... update soon cant wait to
Monday 11th April 2011 07:19

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

09: The Rebirth
Nice to see your back . Only had to read one chapter back to remember everything. Keep up the good work and hope to see the next chapter soon!
Monday 11th April 2011 06:23

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

09: The Rebirth
I just ran across you story when the update popped up recently and had not read any of it before. I just finished reading the whole thing from beginning up to this point, and I am really enjoying it. You are handling the time travel idea a bit differently than I have seen before, and so far it is working well and the story is proving very interesting.

I hope you are able to continue with more regular updates, as I am really looking forward to reading more of this story.
Monday 11th April 2011 02:26

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 619

09: The Rebirth
It's been such a long time since I last read this story, I'm going to have to go back and read it from start to finish for the chapter to make sense. I remember liking it very much when it first came out and now that your real life troubles seem to have become managable and you'll be posting more regularly, I want to give it another try.

I liked the chapter, though. It's well-written and your characterizations are spot on. I even like the more confident Harry, even if his dream at the end is a little mystifying.

I look forward to chapter ten.
Sunday 10th April 2011 20:37

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

09: The Rebirth
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004