Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Dumbledore's Biggest Mistake by harry_ginny1234

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
teamharrypotter
Sunday 11th December 2011 15:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

09: The Rebirth
that was incredible! i loved it!!!! when will you upload your next one?
  Quote
theelementofweird
Wednesday 7th December 2011 16:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

09: The Rebirth
i love your story!! it's really good!!! are you going to post another one??
  Quote
davyt_0247
Sunday 31st July 2011 22:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

09: The Rebirth
A great story so far, I hope they go the the Yule Bal together, (If yo keep GOF). Hope to see an update soon!
  Quote
Life Shadower
Monday 11th July 2011 19:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

09: The Rebirth
You have me completely addicted to your story. I am definitely looking forward to the next chapter! I really want to know how the rest of it will play out with a Harry who has become this magically advanced and with an entirely better future ahead of him.
  Quote
LWJ2
Thursday 23rd June 2011 22:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

09: The Rebirth
This is a really neat off-take, I like what you've done and am looking forward to reading more. Thanks.
  Quote
shaggy29792
Tuesday 3rd May 2011 08:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

09: The Rebirth
hey great story..... update soon cant wait to read more...
  Quote
Snoopym27
Monday 11th April 2011 07:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

09: The Rebirth
Nice to see your back . Only had to read one chapter back to remember everything. Keep up the good work and hope to see the next chapter soon!
  Quote
mdauben
Monday 11th April 2011 06:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

09: The Rebirth
I just ran across you story when the update popped up recently and had not read any of it before. I just finished reading the whole thing from beginning up to this point, and I am really enjoying it. You are handling the time travel idea a bit differently than I have seen before, and so far it is working well and the story is proving very interesting.

I hope you are able to continue with more regular updates, as I am really looking forward to reading more of this story.
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 11th April 2011 02:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 646

09: The Rebirth
It's been such a long time since I last read this story, I'm going to have to go back and read it from start to finish for the chapter to make sense. I remember liking it very much when it first came out and now that your real life troubles seem to have become managable and you'll be posting more regularly, I want to give it another try.

I liked the chapter, though. It's well-written and your characterizations are spot on. I even like the more confident Harry, even if his dream at the end is a little mystifying.

I look forward to chapter ten.
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Sunday 10th April 2011 20:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

09: The Rebirth
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004