Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Knots by mutt n feathers

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Shelley25
Monday 16th May 2011 14:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Brother and Sister
I loved your storie is good
mutt n feathers
Friday 20th May 2011 13:37
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
Thanks so much. I hope you'll continue reading.

MNF
  Quote
Shelley25
Monday 16th May 2011 14:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Brother and Sister
I loved your storie is good
  Quote
Yentila22
Sunday 15th May 2011 23:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

1: Brother and Sister
Wow,looking forward to more!
mutt n feathers
Monday 16th May 2011 06:15
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
I'm so glad that you're enjoying it. Another chapter should be up soon.

MNF
  Quote
HagridsHeart
Monday 2nd May 2011 19:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

1: Brother and Sister
Absolutley amazing. Please keep this going.

mutt n feathers
Tuesday 3rd May 2011 18:39
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
I'm glad that you're enjoying it. Another chapter will be up on Wednesday. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

MNF
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Sunday 1st May 2011 11:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1: Brother and Sister
Amy, this is so good! I already care for Ellie and want her to do well with her life. I've been royal wedding fascinated and only got time to read today.

My first fan fic story was about the friendship between Lily and Molly so I am anxious to see how you bring Harry and the Weasleys together as OBHWF.
mutt n feathers
Sunday 1st May 2011 14:04
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
Grandma Kate,
You made me do the happy dance when you said that you liked it! I respect you so much, it just makes me all bubbly!

I was glued to my TV with the wedding too. It was so perfect and fairy tale like.

I hope you enjoy how Harry and Ellie get along with the Weasley clan. The new chapter (we are shooting for a wednesday posting) has a lovely conversation between Ellie and Molly. Molly really takes the girl under her wing and helps her find her way with mothering.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing,
MNF aka Amy
  Quote
amandasmith
Sunday 1st May 2011 06:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Brother and Sister
I really like your take on the Harry Potter Universe!
mutt n feathers
Sunday 1st May 2011 08:06
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
I'm glad that you're enjoying it. Another chapter will be up on Wednesday, at least that's the plan. Lots more surprises in this world.

Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF
  Quote
yanakin1
Saturday 30th April 2011 14:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Brother and Sister
more please.
mutt n feathers
Saturday 30th April 2011 16:40
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
There is plenty more where this came from. I'm hoping to update every Wednesday. Thank you so much for reading and for going time to give me feedback.

MNF
  Quote
Krystallos
Saturday 30th April 2011 08:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Brother and Sister
This cannot end here! Please, write more chapters because this story is great!
mutt n feathers
Saturday 30th April 2011 16:42
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
There are more chapters. I have completed writing the story, aand I plan on publishing a new chapter each Wednesday. I'm glad you're enjoying it. Chapter 2 features a little more of little Harry and some time with baby Ginny and dear Molly.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

MNF
  Quote
Dad
Saturday 30th April 2011 07:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 481

1: Brother and Sister
This is obviously a tale that needs to continue. It has so much potential. Why is it marked as "complete" in the new stories list and under "status"?
You have got me worried.
mutt n feathers
Saturday 30th April 2011 16:44
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
It's under complete because the writing is complete, not that all of it is uploaded. I'll talk with my beta about changing the status. Believe me, there'd is plenty more...lots and lots of angst.

Thanks for reading and taking time to review!

MNF
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Friday 29th April 2011 08:51


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

1: Brother and Sister

Interesting. Do continue......
mutt n feathers
Friday 29th April 2011 17:55
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
Glad that you're enjoying it. The next chapter should be up on Wednesday. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing,
MNF
  Quote
winstonb
Thursday 28th April 2011 14:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Brother and Sister
I'm very keen to read on - always a good sign. A totally different angle. Some typos but hey who cares!
mutt n feathers
Thursday 28th April 2011 16:09
1: Brother and Sister (Author Response)
Thanks for the review, and I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. It will be a very different style of story, with memories mixed into the narrative. I hope that you continue to enjoy it.

As for the typos, both my amazing beta and I go through the chapters multiple times, but sometimes things slip by us. If you find them, please feel free to point them out so that we can correct them.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing,
MNF
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004