Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Knots by mutt n feathers

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Dad
Tuesday 24th May 2011 08:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 487

2: What Comes Next
This is very dramatic writing. Not very happy stuff at the moment, but I look forward to more.
mutt n feathers
Wednesday 25th May 2011 06:17
2: What Comes Next (Author Response)
This is very dramatic writing. Not very happy stuff at the moment, but I look forward to more.


The story is quite angsty here, and that will continue for a while, but things really will look up for Ellie and Sirius, eventually.
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing,
MNF
  Quote
daisymom
Sunday 22nd May 2011 22:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

2: What Comes Next
Very interesting...I like Ellie...and I'm so curious about her and Sirius' relationship; and when he said he loves her and can't lie then why is he married to someone else? Hmmm...can't wait for the next update!
mutt n feathers
Wednesday 25th May 2011 06:16
2: What Comes Next (Author Response)
There are quite a few lingering questions out there, but the next chapter will begin to answer some of them. I'm glad you like Ellie, she's having a rather tough go of it right now, she needs all the support she can get.

Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 20th May 2011 14:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

2: What Comes Next
Amy, I am so glad you posted the second chapter despite everything you have going on.

Poor Ellie. Her pain is so obvious.
mutt n feathers
Saturday 21st May 2011 17:49
2: What Comes Next (Author Response)
It keeps my mind off the other stuff. Ellie's pain is far from over. I do love my angst!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

MNF
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004