Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Sword of Gryffindor by Hank

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Wednesday 1st June 2011 06:45

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

15: That Which Is Most Important
your story's going good cant wait for chapter 16 and 17 to get put up
Wednesday 1st June 2011 11:37
15: That Which Is Most Important (Author Response)
Chapter 16 should be up soon. Pascal, my beta, has informed me that it is in validation. Thanks for the review!
Monday 30th May 2011 14:48

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 497

15: That Which Is Most Important
I had to re-read a couple of previous chapters to remind me where we were up to. Will Dumbledore eventually realise he is in the wrong? Keep it coming.
Tuesday 31st May 2011 13:22
15: That Which Is Most Important (Author Response)
Don't worry. Our favorite headmaster will eventually pull his head out of his you-know-what. Should happen around chapter 17. Chapter 16 is with my trusty beta. Chapter 17 - I make no promises. Chapter 15 was delayed by a combination of problems, one of which was writer's block. I didn't like the chapter at all (not the end product, just the storyline that needed to be told) and reality kept running me over. I'm hoping that the next several chapters should be more fun to write and thus get finished quicker. Thanks for the review!
Thursday 26th May 2011 23:09

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

15: That Which Is Most Important
Friday 27th May 2011 06:50
15: That Which Is Most Important (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it! Chapter 16 is finished and with my beta so there should be more to read in a few days.
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004