Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Sword of Gryffindor by Hank

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Rocky692000
Wednesday 1st June 2011 06:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

15: That Which Is Most Important
your story's going good cant wait for chapter 16 and 17 to get put up
Hank
Wednesday 1st June 2011 11:37
15: That Which Is Most Important (Author Response)
Chapter 16 should be up soon. Pascal, my beta, has informed me that it is in validation. Thanks for the review!
  Quote
Dad
Monday 30th May 2011 14:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 483

15: That Which Is Most Important
I had to re-read a couple of previous chapters to remind me where we were up to. Will Dumbledore eventually realise he is in the wrong? Keep it coming.
Hank
Tuesday 31st May 2011 13:22
15: That Which Is Most Important (Author Response)
Don't worry. Our favorite headmaster will eventually pull his head out of his you-know-what. Should happen around chapter 17. Chapter 16 is with my trusty beta. Chapter 17 - I make no promises. Chapter 15 was delayed by a combination of problems, one of which was writer's block. I didn't like the chapter at all (not the end product, just the storyline that needed to be told) and reality kept running me over. I'm hoping that the next several chapters should be more fun to write and thus get finished quicker. Thanks for the review!
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Thursday 26th May 2011 23:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

15: That Which Is Most Important
Hank
Friday 27th May 2011 06:50
15: That Which Is Most Important (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it! Chapter 16 is finished and with my beta so there should be more to read in a few days.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004