Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Just Call Me Harried by Kelleypen

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
J-TGriffy
Thursday 15th March 2012 16:55


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Just Call Me Harried
  Quote
Amelia* Bones
Friday 16th September 2011 20:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Just Call Me Harried
And, Neville comes to Harry's aid once again!
Nice read.
  Quote
brios
Friday 17th June 2011 15:17


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Just Call Me Harried
I like this story so very much. I'm always reading stories of a bad Neville, a Neville in love with Ginny, which in my opinion is rubbish. Reading one where Neville is the hero of the day is a nice twist and it shows the maturity in Harry's and Neville's friendship. Very well done and very funny and sweet at the same time.
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 9th June 2011 14:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Just Call Me Harried
This is a great little story. I love the way that Harry took care of the children. He did a great job and knew when he needed help. He was right. I'm sure Molly had every intention of showing the fathers just how much they needed their children's mothers'. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Wednesday 8th June 2011 08:36


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Just Call Me Harried
What a delight. Please write more of these. You really made my year!
Kelleypen
Wednesday 8th June 2011 10:28
Just Call Me Harried (Author Response)
Your whole year? Wow, thanks. (My story Christmas Biscuits is a next generation little kid story too)
  Quote
Hank
Tuesday 7th June 2011 10:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Just Call Me Harried
Aw. That is too cute. I like seeing Harry and Neville like that. Reminds me of when I had to take care of my little one

Excellent story!
Kelleypen
Wednesday 8th June 2011 10:30
Just Call Me Harried (Author Response)
Thank you, Hank. Little ones can be a handful. I have my five year old grandson over right now. He's composing on the piano.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 7th June 2011 04:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

Just Call Me Harried
I do love Daddy Harry stories. Neville will make a good father, too.

This might be a little true-
I think this whole scheme of Molly's wasn't to give the witches a break, but to teach us wizards how much we need them.

LOL
Kelleypen
Wednesday 8th June 2011 10:30
Just Call Me Harried (Author Response)
I hope Neville gets a chance to be a daddy too. Thank you for your review.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 6th June 2011 22:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Just Call Me Harried
Nice story! Im kinda interested in hearing about the time the boys were covered in paint with Ginny... And the reaction when she finds out that Harry knows lol
Kelleypen
Wednesday 8th June 2011 10:31
Just Call Me Harried (Author Response)
I think Harry will keep his knowledge secret until they are in the middle of a spat, then out it will come. Thanks for your review.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004