Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Becoming Mrs. Malfoy: Adjustments and Worries by Kelleypen

Showing 1 to 4 of 4
AtHomeAtHogwarts
Sunday 17th July 2011 03:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Becoming Mrs. Malfoy: Adjustments and Worries
Really enjoyed this story, hope you decide to do a sequel/continue it! Great to hear from Narcissa's point of view also
  Quote
Dad
Wednesday 8th June 2011 07:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 502

Becoming Mrs. Malfoy: Adjustments and Worries
What a lot of potential. It is a scene setter and there is a whole story to be told here from Narcissa`s point of view. Right up to the final battle in fact.
Kelleypen
Wednesday 8th June 2011 07:11
Becoming Mrs. Malfoy: Adjustments and Worries (Author Response)
Thank you. I'm not sure I'm ready for the scope of retelling all of HP from Narcissa's POV, but it would be an interesting read.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 7th June 2011 00:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Becoming Mrs. Malfoy: Adjustments and Worries
Your story fills in the back story well. This made me shiver-
Snape owes us both," she whispered, letting her head sink heavily into the pillow.
Kelleypen
Wednesday 8th June 2011 06:26
Becoming Mrs. Malfoy: Adjustments and Worries (Author Response)
Thank you for reading and reviewing. I've always thought there was a lot more to Narcissa than the fandom gives her credit for.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 6th June 2011 18:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Becoming Mrs. Malfoy: Adjustments and Worries
I enjoyed this story! Narcissa never really seemed the dark type and just married the wrong man... Although she did love him I imagine...
Kelleypen
Wednesday 8th June 2011 06:27
Becoming Mrs. Malfoy: Adjustments and Worries (Author Response)
Thanks. I always picture her as being very traditional and wanting to please her family. It just led her in the wrong direction.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004